This is an updated review.  I am still giving 5 stars for the service I received, but I was not able to get a contractors license number from them (it's not on website or invoice) and do not find them when I search the License Board website.  I had planned on having them bid two larger jobs I have coming up, but without knowing if they are licensed and insured, i would not be able to do that. I emailed them for that information a week ago and have not yet received a response.  This does not, however, in any way change the initial service and good work I received from Jaime.  If I get the information I need, I will update my review and will have them bid my jobs.
When something goes wrong with your plumbing system, speed is essential. The faster you address the problem, the better off you and your wallet will be. Water can quickly cause thousands of dollars in damage. Leaks can soak floors, ceilings and foundations, causing rot and mold that may make your home uninhabitable. Get a direct quote from a professional plumber.  Continue Reading
To "fix" my leaky tub faucet he "accidentally" ripped it from the wall which required him to first cut a hole into my newly painted bedroom and reattach a pipe. At this point he "discovered" that the pipe was off center and would require either breaking the tile in my bathroom which would cost me $125 or redirecting the pipes to the correct position, costing me $175 - neither of which would be covered by my warranty. You can see the second picture where he has enlarged the hole AND BURNED A SPOT ON MY WALL!!!
Wow- see everything and moment they service about creating an RELATIONSHIP. With that means 10 STAR service. Harry replaced our water heater unit Condo in Woodland Hills. With that came best metals, piping, tightening, everything needed to pass inspection- that it did. Must share the inspector was amazed use of brass pipes areas that inspection didn't call for. This way in 10 years or so when water heater needs replacement- piping would last and of course be safe. Note Neighborhood Plumber & Rooter did the paperwork and foot work for the inspection. Note to Condo owners know your LOT number. Yes even in a Condo ! Actually serve on the HOA Executive Board forwarding his business card for the whole Complex. That's how good this Company is.....
I have never used another plumbing service other than Almighty Rooter because they are the best. When you call in for service they actually know you, and your company. They know my name now whenever I call. They are ready to work within 24 hours after a call, and they do good work. Their tech guys are nice and professional, but at the same time they make you feel comfortable. They are wonderful!
Clogged drains or sewer line backups can wreak havoc on your business, and we know that plumbing emergencies rarely align with business hours. Sudden, unexpected plumbing emergencies can have a serious negative impact on your business—any amount of downtime can result in missed opportunities and the inability to serve your clients, potentially leading to lost revenue. When plumbing emergencies occur at your place of business, you need an emergency plumber you can trust.
Our plumbing repair contractors are always available to provide for your needs. We are adept at repairing plumbing fixtures and appliances. In addition, our team has the skill necessary to conduct extensive work on water and sewer lines. No matter the scale of the task, our plumbers can achieve all of your needs and goals. From hydro jetting and sewer clearing to relining sewer and water lines, you can count on Rocket Rooter Plumbing, LLC. We're the company locals trust for plumbing service, drain cleaning, and septic tank pumping in Lake County, FL.

Call them out to unstop a kitchen sink drain. First tech arrived, ran a snake machine thru the clean out, said he needed someone else to come out with a water pressure machine, so we waited for them to show up after his other job was done. When he did show up all the man did was put the water hose into the cleanout, flush out the pipe, then they gave me a bill for 583.62. I do not ever recommend using this company, they will rip you off, needless to I'm fighting the bill. Please don't fall victim to this place, pick another plumbing company. No place on earth charges 583.62 for flushing out a drain pipe. This company is cheating and extorting money from its customers.

Called for what may or may not have been a minor job. Appointment made for the following day. It was then rescheduled. Another appointment made and again I received a call seeking to reschedule whilst I was at home waiting for them to appear. Although I'm a stay at home Mom I still don't appreciate waiting around for hours when I could be out doing something fun with my sons. Especially as this was the second time and there was no apology. Not impressed in the slightest. Shoddy service of the highest

Master Rooter Plumbing installs reliable systems and parts. Our contractors stay current on the latest products and trends. We provide reliable recommendations, and offer special promotions to help you save on plumbing service. Schedule an appointment today for plumbing installation in Boise, Eagle, Kuna, Meridian, Nampa, Caldwell, Twin Falls & Burley, ID.
Whenever you make a large purchase, you always request a receipt, right? Well, you will want a written warranty for any work or repairs done to the plumbing in your house. You want someone that's doing major maintenance or repair work on your house or commercial building to stand by his or her labor. Before you hire a plumber, ask him or her if they offer written warranties.
Called for what may or may not have been a minor job. Appointment made for the following day. It was… Called for what may or may not have been a minor job. Appointment made for the following day. It was then rescheduled. Another appointment made and again I received a call seeking to reschedule whilst I was at home waiting for them to appear. Although I'm a stay at home Mom I still don't appreciate waiting around for hours when I could be out doing something fun with my sons. Especially as this was the second time and there was no apology. Not impressed in the slightest. Shoddy service of the highest order. Read more

It sure can get cold in Denver, and the last thing you want is a water heater issue causing you to take cold showers. You can crank up the hot water with our help. From repairs to expansions, we easily handle all your water heater needs. We can also provide safety enhancement services. Contact us to find out how we can ensure your water heater is up to any job. It’s time to put your days of cold showers in the rearview mirror.


Abacus’ residential and commercial plumbers are proficient at repairing all kinds of plumbing issues, including gas and electric water heaters, slab leaks, leaky pipes to hydro jetting clogged drains. Many plumbing problems are not DIY types of jobs, call Abacus so one of our licensed plumbers can fix your problem. Our plumbers are not only knowledgeable but their customer service skills will meet or exceed your expectations.


“Don’t assume that every Mr. Fix-it advertising his services in the local Pennysaver or on Craigslist is a licensed plumber,” says one New York plumber. There is no national standard for issuing licenses. Some plumbers are licensed by the state, others by the counties they work in. Check with your local city hall or chamber of commerce. They should be able to direct you to the appropriate source for a list of licensed plumbers in your area.

*Purchase and installation of new water heater required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2018.


Steve Huffman of Steve's Plumbing Service has made more than one service call to my house. Each time I have been more than pleased with his job. He responds relatively soon to a call. He is a fast and neat worker, at the same time a very efficient and neat worker. He never leaves a mess but cleans up thoroughly when the job is finished. His prices are very reasonable. I do not hesitate to recommend him to my family and close friends.

Our washer overflowed and we called Mr. Rooter in for help. After inspecting our clean out and going up on the roof and inspecting shafts from kitchen and bathroom, we were told we had a pipe collapsed in 3 places under the slab of our house. Estimated job would be well over 20,000. Paid in 173.00 that day. He indicated he would be back for final estimate. We have never seen him again. We called local plumber, Staas Plumbing to come in. After thorough investigation, he determined there was no collapsed pipe! Blockage repair cost less than 150.00. Don't ever use Mr. Rooter!!!

B&L Plumbing Service, Inc. offers a variety of residential and commercial plumbing services in the Kansas City metro area. We are a family owned and operated business and have been satisfying our customers since 1998. At B&L Plumbing, we go above and beyond to take care of our customers and are always ready to take care of any problem that you may have with your plumbing systems. We know your time is valuable. That is why when you call, we will arrive when you need us with a skilled service technician and a well stocked truck ready to troubleshoot, and repair your plumbing problem on the spot.
First of all I appreciate all the kind reviews. We went to this customer's house, his tub diverter was not working. Apparently the pipe coming out off the wall for the diverter was under stress. The minute technician touched the diverter without any force it broke in his hand. Tech called and gave the report to American home shield. American home shield denied the call due to improper installation. We gave this customer a fair price to cut the drywall from behind the valve (for access) and correct the issue. Customer agreed and tech proceeded with the repairs. After completing the job techcian started the cleaning process. He asked the homeowner if he could borrow a old towel, so he can clean up nicely. The reason he ask the homeowner for towel, because prior to this job, tech did another job and made his towels dirty and he didn't wanted to use dirty towels to clean the customer's house. I really don't see what's the big issues about it, our customers always appreciated that we clean after our repairs. After technician completed the job, homeowner asked the tech if can also replace his garbage disposal, tech gave him the price and proceeded with replacement. During replacement of the disposal tech noticed that drain pipe need to be modified, he did the modification with no extra charge. If the homeowner was so unhappy with the repairs why he gave the technician extra work to due????
I have no problem paying for any service I receive but when Allied Reddi-Rooter came into my home and immediately tell me and them tell me it would cost me 350.00 for them to install a new Rheem water heater (his recommendation) that cost 409.00 I have a problem. If the cost is exactly how Home Advisor indicates then he’s charging 350.00an hour.  I did my homework checked with other plumbers and it. Would not take an hour to remove old and install the new water heater. Thank Goodness I did my research won’t be using their services and I will be letting others know what happen to me. Shame on you Allied

10/10/2017 Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter… Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter Plumbing we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We would like to look into this a little bit more and if possible would like to get the service address location so we can rectify the situation.  You can email us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you soon in regards to this matter. Read more
The cherry on top, is that throughout this whole experience Gary has asked for and used a TON of my household supplies. From the two towels (one of which you can see in the first picture) he used as drop cloths, the windex he used to not burn the wood with his torch, my wire hanger he bent to measure the space and all of the paper towels, tissues and toilet paper he wiped his hands with. I mean ALL of my other contractors brought their own supplies, how unprepared and unprofessional are these people??!!
We offer thorough drain cleaning service that completely cleans out your residential or commercial plumbing system. Although there are some superficial drain clogs that you can clear out yourself, most clogged and blocked drains require the work of a professional in order to solve issues with long-term solutions. DIY chemicals are toxic, eat away at your pipes, and rarely solve the real problems. We use eco-safe chemicals that completely clean the inside walls of your pipes and completely get rid of all material-gathering blockage. We clear out all drains in kitchens, bathrooms, tubs, showers, floor drains and other drains.
Whenever you make a large purchase, you always request a receipt, right? Well, you will want a written warranty for any work or repairs done to the plumbing in your house. You want someone that's doing major maintenance or repair work on your house or commercial building to stand by his or her labor. Before you hire a plumber, ask him or her if they offer written warranties.
I think it is rather rude and a bit dishonest for people to not divulge their total fees upfront, an of course we should know to ask. But the normal person wouldn't know the questions to ask until they are burnt once like this, and then there still could be costs for walking up stairs or charge another service call if they need to go somewhere to use the bathroom and come back. THAT ISN'T A QUESTION I WOULD THINK TO ASK.
Our washer overflowed and we called Mr. Rooter in for help. After inspecting our clean out and going up on the roof and inspecting shafts from kitchen and bathroom, we were told we had a pipe collapsed in 3 places under the slab of our house. Estimated job would be well over 20,000. Paid in 173.00 that day. He indicated he would be back for final estimate. We have never seen him again. We called local plumber, Staas Plumbing to come in. After thorough investigation, he determined there was no collapsed pipe! Blockage repair cost less than 150.00. Don't ever use Mr. Rooter!!!
We called Mr. Rooter because our water wasn't draining properly and a neighbor said that we needed a new grinder/sewage pump. We told them that we needed a 2 HP pump and they said ok but we had to pay half of the $2350 bill first. Unfortunately we were too trusting by paying the full bill instead. A guy came out with an industrial/commercial pump instead of residential. The plumber worked a full day trying to install it although it was obviously wrong because wiring was different. He finally gave up and called 3 other guys who came to help him for another few hrs. Finally the guy said he needed his supervisor to come because he was good with electronics. The next evening the supervisor came to tell us the store they bought it from had made the mistake but they could make it work with a $2500 control box! When he was told absolutely not he said there was nothing else they could do.
Neighborhood Plumber & Rooter is awesome!  I had a leaking water heater and submitted a claim to my home warranty service in the morning.  A few hours later, Gary called and said he was in the area and could come by, but I was already at work.  We made a tentative plan for him to come by in the afternoon if his schedule permitted, which fortunately it did.  He was able to fix the problem with no issues.  
Abacus’ residential and commercial plumbers are proficient at repairing all kinds of plumbing issues, including gas and electric water heaters, slab leaks, leaky pipes to hydro jetting clogged drains. Many plumbing problems are not DIY types of jobs, call Abacus so one of our licensed plumbers can fix your problem. Our plumbers are not only knowledgeable but their customer service skills will meet or exceed your expectations.
My landlord sent this company over to the house and the plumber came in with a hand held snake. He worked on the Drain for over an hour and could not clear it. He left and we had to call another company that used a larger industrial snake. Cleared my drain in 20 minutes. I spent the whole morning at home yesterday and did not get my problem resolved and had to take the day off of work. Such a bummer
Water was leaking from my kitchen down into the garage. We were expecting to have to cut out the wall, part of the floor, etc. to find the source. But Sean came in, found the problem and fixed it right away, with no invasive work. He was extremely nice, professional and thorough. It was a very positive experience and at a very reasonable price. I would definitely use Ace Plumbing again.
Not all plumbing companies can guarantee up-front pricing, superior workmanship and parts, licensed and insured plumbing contractors, and courteous support from uniformed professionals. Whether you are in need of drain cleaning or would like to schedule a plumbing inspection for your home, Mr. Rooter's plumbing services can handle it all! Our skilled plumbers are knowledgeable and equipped with the latest tools needed to achieve optimal results. Give us a call at (855) 982-2028, or request a job estimate online.
10/10/2017 Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter… Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter Plumbing we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We would like to look into this a little bit more and if possible would like to get the service address location so we can rectify the situation.  You can email us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you soon in regards to this matter. Read more
The Handy customer service team is online 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. If you have any concerns either before, during, or after your job, someone will be in contact with you to help make things right. No matter how big or small your job is, we’re confident that you’ll be satisfied by the affordable plumbers on the Handy platform. When you book local plumbing services through Handy, you’re in charge of when the work gets done. And should your situation change, you can always cancel or reschedule your appointment with at least to 24 hours’ notice.
For commercial plumbing services, we provide you with ejector pump service, sump pump services and major water line repair and copper line replacement. These are just some of the services that we offer you. If you are looking for an emergency plumbing service, we can definitely assist you as well with this. Contact us today and speak with one of our reps to see how we can help you transform your remodeling at your home to something that you will be happy with. Also providing you with excellent services and excellent competitive pricing for all your plumbing needs in Atlanta and the surrounding areas.
×