We are your one-stop shop for all your Denver plumbing needs. While other companies might specialize in one or two tasks, we can handle it all. We do everything from backflow prevention to water treatments and many things in between, such as faucet repair and replacement and plumbing remodeling. Whether you have a problem that needs to be fixed or you want preventative maintenance or an upgrade, we can help. We pride ourselves on being the only plumber you’ll ever need. Just let us know what you need done, and our team of certified technicians will get to work.
Gogo Rooter also offers plenty of ways to save money – book online and save 10%, and be sure take a look at our coupons page to save even more! As a trusted plumber in San Jose, Gogo Rooter looks forward to helping you out with all your plumbing related needs and problems. Broken faucets, clogged pipes, slow drains, or unflushable toilets are no match for our team of experts. Call us today to schedule your appointment and learn more about how we can flush your problems away!\

Where to start...commission based work, which was fine at first. Owner contracts through several low rate property management firms at discounted rates, and then behind the scenes is scalping those rates even more. Even after theyve been agreed to and approved. Caught red handed lowering final price of completed jobs, at the technicians expense. Offers free estimates, and offers zero compensation to the technicians for said estimates, resulting in countless wasted hours not being paid a dime. Oh, and has wonderful online reviews, which the owner pays for. Probably with all the extra money he's stealing from his plumbers. Complete joke, biggest scam ever. Charge big and pay out small.


Mr. Rooter® Plumbing is the go-to plumber for homeowners across the country. Why? Our plumbing contractors provide courteous, friendly, affordable, and effective residential plumbing services. We take our mission to exceed our customers’ expectations seriously! From on-time arrivals to licensed and certified plumbing experts, we make sure homeowners are getting the very best plumbing services. You can have total peace of mind and confidence when you call on us! We stand behind our work and go the extra mile to get the job done quickly so you can get back to enjoying your home.
The cherry on top, is that throughout this whole experience Gary has asked for and used a TON of my household supplies. From the two towels (one of which you can see in the first picture) he used as drop cloths, the windex he used to not burn the wood with his torch, my wire hanger he bent to measure the space and all of the paper towels, tissues and toilet paper he wiped his hands with. I mean ALL of my other contractors brought their own supplies, how unprepared and unprofessional are these people??!!
We discovered a clogged drain that affected our home as well as our rental unit on the first floor. After reading the positive Yelp reviews and Diamond Certified labeling, I contacted Ace Plumbing, who offered to send a plumber almost immediately. Instead, we scheduled an early morning appointment the next day, Ace arrived at the agreed time and promptly diagnosed where the drain was clogged. After just an hour, our problem was resolved! Very professional service and a very positive experience.
Just had a great experience with Bayz Plumbing. They installed a gas line and a water line for our new range and refrigerator.  Benjamin was friendly, easy to talk to, came when he said he would, worked quickly and did a great job.  He even made an extra return trip when the appliance installers didn't have a fitting needed to finish the range hook-up. Highly recommend!!
Call them out to unstop a kitchen sink drain. First tech arrived, ran a snake machine thru the clean out, said he needed someone else to come out with a water pressure machine, so we waited for them to show up after his other job was done. When he did show up all the man did was put the water hose into the cleanout, flush out the pipe, then they gave me a bill for 583.62. I do not ever recommend using this company, they will rip you off, needless to I'm fighting the bill. Please don't fall victim to this place, pick another plumbing company. No place on earth charges 583.62 for flushing out a drain pipe. This company is cheating and extorting money from its customers.
7/30/2018 This customer confirmed via private message that the work was done by Mr. Rooter in PA, a different… This customer confirmed via private message that the work was done by Mr. Rooter in PA, a different franchise than Mr. Rooter in Western Washington. They are a separate company from us and not affiliated with our company outside of the name. We have referred his concerns to the correct franchise and they will be contacting the customer. Read more

Estimating a plumbing job is best left to the professionals. However, our guides linked to throughout this article are the best first step to understanding pricing. Understanding basic plumbing is an excellent second step. Not only does this help you diagnose potential problems before they become costly ones, but it’ll help you understand what a plumber does.
TLDR - My $75 American Home Warranty service turned into $200 of repairs when Gary ripped a leaky faucet from my wall and "discovered" that the pipe was misaligned. Like most other people here, I too had the misfortune of being forced to use Neighborhood Plumber due to my home warranty. My service man was Gary and he was very standoffish at first, thinking that I only had minor repairs - garbage disposal service, switching hot and cold faucets and a leaky tub faucet. For the record, he contacted America Home Shield while he was repairing my tub and said it took 30 minutes to reset the garbage disposal (2 minutes) and another 30 minutes to switch the hot and cold faucets (5 minutes) - I would never trust them to do my work again. Then Gary got real "chummy" when he saw an opportunity to make additional money. To "fix" my leaky tub faucet he "accidentally" ripped it from the wall which required him to first cut a hole into my newly painted bedroom and reattach a pipe. At this point he "discovered" that the pipe was off center and would require either breaking the tile in my bathroom which would cost me $125 or redirecting the pipes to the correct position, costing me $175 - neither of which would be covered by my warranty. You can see the second picture where he has enlarged the hole AND BURNED A SPOT ON MY WALL!!! Since I already didn't trust Gary, I called AHS to confirm that these would not be covered. While I am doing this, Gary is sitting there cursing at the people who made my house and trying to make me feel like he was on my side. "You really don't want to have pipe tension" "This is the first time in my 15 years that I have seen this" "90% of the time it is a simple fix" Since I am in for at least another $125 and I now don't have a working tub / a gaping hole and burn mark in my bedroom, I tell him to do it right and just repipe. At this point, he retracts (maybe seeing that it would be a lot more work for only $50) and says that we should really just break the tile. I just want the guy out of my house, so I give him the green light on the $125 fix. This "$125 job" takes AT MOST 2 minutes of him tapping away with a screw driver. Then, he asks me to help him move the pipe over with my bare hands while he uses the blow torch on the other side. I end up burning my hands and he fixes it in another 10 minutes. So $125 for 12 minutes - awesome. The cherry on top, is that throughout this whole experience Gary has asked for and used a TON of my household supplies. From the two towels (one of which you can see in the first picture) he used as drop cloths, the windex he used to not burn the wood with his torch, my wire hanger he bent to measure the space and all of the paper towels, tissues and toilet paper he wiped his hands with. I mean ALL of my other contractors brought their own supplies, how unprepared and unprofessional are these people??!! Finally, again trying to be chummy, he says that my upstairs toilet rocks a little and he would hate to see it break and spill sewage. While he can't fix it right now, he HIGHLY recommends that we get a single plumber as our go-to guy so that they can know the history of the home. Sorry Gary, you aren't going to be that guy.
We called Mr. Rooter on a Thursday, due to a problem with a kitchen sink being clogged. Two employees of Mr. Rooter came out and said they were not able to remove the clog. They sent their camera through the drain and said that they believed we had a collapsed pipe. They said it would be necessary to dig up the area the pipe was under - and it would cost $4,000 (50% of it due immediately). They said they would send out workers on Friday. On Friday two servicemen came to the house and said they needed to excavate the cement In our office, located in the finished basement of our home. They jack-hammered out the entire length of our office room. Then they cut a hole in the pipe they had uncovered, and lots and lots of what they call "kitchen core" oozed out of the opening.
Another way to avoid a service call from your plumber is to make sure the outside faucets are turned off in the winter and make sure you disconnect the outside hoses. You need to shut the water off from the inside. Then, open the valve on the outside to let the water that’s in there drain out—you switch both of them to the opposite direction so one is always closed and one is always open. We have to fix tons of these in the spring mostly because people leave their outside hoses connected and they freeze up. The repair could cost $100-$200 or more. Another tip would be if you’re going away for any length of time, like on vacation, turn off your water. If on any of those days the temperature drops below freezing, have someone check in on your house. I’ve been called to homes where the family returned from vacation, and there was water flooding out from the front door.
I had sewer back up problem and called Mr. Rooter on Sunday. One George arrived at scheduled time. Explained about snaking and hydro jetting. Scheduled service for Monday noon as it was already dark. George called and came ahead of schedule at around 10.40AM. Tried Hydro-jetting as well as snaking. Removed lots and lots of roots, but still could not open up the drain. His supervisor came and located the blockage which was very close to the city sewer line. Actually, the sewer line belongs to the county and he was not able to give an accurate estimate until he calls the county office and finds out their regulations etc. But, he did mention that couple of large trees need to be cut down, need to dig down and replace the broken (not sure how it was concluded, experience may be - will give him benefit of doubt) clay pipes with PVC and the cost will easily run upwards of 10K!!

10/10/2017 Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter… Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter Plumbing we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We would like to look into this a little bit more and if possible would like to get the service address location so we can rectify the situation.  You can email us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you soon in regards to this matter. Read more

Drain issues are common in the Denver area, but we can put a stop to your problems quickly. We offer a variety of drain services that not only fix current problems but prevent future issues. Our state-of-the-art video inspection service allows us to identify issues quickly, and then we come up with the best plan for your needs. We quickly clean drains, repair sewer lines, and more. Your water will drain freely once we finish the job.
We contacted Best Plumbing Service of Cincinnati to have the sump pump and the outlet pipes checked as our basement flooded recently and we were not sure whether the sump pump malfunctioned or the outlet pipe was blocked. Both plumbers did a fantastic job looking over the system, diagnosing, and fixing the problem. They were extremely honest, courteous , and professional. We are very pleased with their outstanding service and would very highly recommend Best Plumbing Service of Cincinnati. M Effat
Thank you so much to Mr. Rooter Plumbing for your great service. Ken, Jim and Vinny were amazing!! A job that I have been dreading for a while became inevitable. They were super, very patient with my panic and anxiety, and did excellent work. And as if that all wasn't enough...they did the job at considerably less cost than what I was expecting/dreading. They did the job for even less than what I was quoted for the work nearly 18 months ago from a competitor! Thank you so much!
Since I am in for at least another $125 and I now don't have a working tub / a gaping hole and burn mark in my bedroom, I tell him to do it right and just repipe. At this point, he retracts (maybe seeing that it would be a lot more work for only $50) and says that we should really just break the tile. I just want the guy out of my house, so I give him the green light on the $125 fix. This "$125 job" takes AT MOST 2 minutes of him tapping away with a screw driver. Then, he asks me to help him move the pipe over with my bare hands while he uses the blow torch on the other side. I end up burning my hands and he fixes it in another 10 minutes. So $125 for 12 minutes - awesome.

A licensed plumber means the person completed the necessary education or training required to work as a professional tradesperson. Hiring a licensed plumbing service means the people working on your building are knowledgeable about water and gas pipes. If you use unlicensed workers, you run the risk of them damaging your home even further and endangering you by doing faulty work.

Plumber Repair Company

×