*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 11/30/2018.
A representative came to my home because of sewer problem. He told me they don't do septic tanks and that's the problem then tried to charge me $498 for a visit which took only one hour. He only ran the line, but was unable to fix the problem. After I threaten to report them to the Better Business Council, he reduced the fee to $198. Then, he told me to get a membership which we be $298 and I can get 15% off next service. He then told me to call him after the septic company cleans the tank and he will run a jetser for $950, but he would give me a $15 discount. The septic company resolve the issue for $300. Mr. Rooter has already has a bad rating on consumer affairs, but I didn't realize his unethical practices until I called for service.
Instead, you will be guided every step of the way. A friendly representative will greet you at your first phone call and work with you to schedule a convenient appointment time. Our plumbers take the time to listen to your concerns, address all of your questions, and make sure you receive the type of service you expect. This leaves no room for surprises.

Master Rooter Plumbing installs reliable systems and parts. Our contractors stay current on the latest products and trends. We provide reliable recommendations, and offer special promotions to help you save on plumbing service. Schedule an appointment today for plumbing installation in Boise, Eagle, Kuna, Meridian, Nampa, Caldwell, Twin Falls & Burley, ID.


This is a rip-off company! I called them because my sewer pipe from my house was clogged and running slowly. When I called I asked what their rates were and was told that I would be given a price on-site at no cost. Okay, so when the guy arrives without even looking at the problem he said it would cost between $2 and 3 thousand. I told him to get back into his truck and leave. Then he said he could do it for $1800. Again I told him to leave, he then said he could do it for $1000 because he wanted to have a good business relationship with us. I went to Home Depot and rented an industrial powered drain cleaner (snake) for $50 and fix the problem within an hour.
We partner with a third party ad network to either display advertising on our Web site or to manage our advertising on other sites. Our ad network partner uses cookies and Web beacons to collect non-personally identifiable information about your activities on this and other Web sites to provide you targeted advertising based upon your interests. If you wish to not have this information used for the purpose of serving you targeted ads, you may opt-out by clicking here. Please note this does not opt you out of being served advertising. You will continue to receive generic ads.
Water was leaking from my kitchen down into the garage. We were expecting to have to cut out the wall, part of the floor, etc. to find the source. But Sean came in, found the problem and fixed it right away, with no invasive work. He was extremely nice, professional and thorough. It was a very positive experience and at a very reasonable price. I would definitely use Ace Plumbing again.
My plumbing experience was  to have the plumbing  disconnected under the sink so the counter top and new sink could be installed.  I thought the service  of $115 was high, but usually if there is an additional fees, it is usually rolled into the cost of repairs or labor.  This company also charged 3.75 % for putting it on a credit card, which was not mentioned until I received the invoice in the mail after paying on the phone.
“Had a plumbing emergency yesterday that I couldn’t fix myself. Called my landlord and he called up Mike Counsil Plumbing to come out. He told me the window that they gave him, and sure enough, Aaron showed up in that window. Aaron was pretty awesome from the get-go, checked the issue and was able to immediately identify the problem (ended up being way more than what I thought it was) and put together a proposal to get it fixed. He was honest and very detailed about what was wrong and how to fix it. My landlord gave the OK for him to do the work and Aaron was able to fix everything in pretty short order. He also cleaned up the little mess that he made from having to work (seriously there was no mess as he took every precaution to limit it) and showed me the repairs once he was done. I would definitely recommend Mike Counsil Plumbing as they were able to come out on a weekend and get the job done without any hassle or drama. Big thanks!”
 We are the plumbing experts of Duncanville Texas. We specialize in both residential and commercial plumbing in 75116, 75137 and 75138. We not only service Duncanville but surrounding cities such as Desoto, Lancaster and Cedar Hill, Texas. We offer FREE estimates always for all new and current customers. We are licensed and insured in the state of TX.
They came out to my house and I was explaining the situation and said he would have to snake the bathroom toilet, but it would be $ 653.00 just to remove it. I removed it in 3 minutes. Then I showed him both clean traps, And again I am removing a little bit a rock from around the clean traps outside. I paid them for the work preformed and was to have them scope the line the next day , no show , no call. Boooo Bad Service . 2nd Time
Like most other people here, I too had the misfortune of being forced to use Neighborhood Plumber due to my home warranty. My service man was Gary and he was very standoffish at first, thinking that I only had minor repairs - garbage disposal service, switching hot and cold faucets and a leaky tub faucet. For the record, he contacted America Home Shield while he was repairing my tub and said it took 30 minutes to reset the garbage disposal (2 minutes) and another 30 minutes to switch the hot and cold faucets (5 minutes) - I would never trust them to do my work again. Then Gary got real "chummy" when he saw an opportunity to make additional money.
Hello. You're making great decisions today. well done! I arrive with the product instructions downloaded, read and ready with a tool kit custom fit for your needs. Your accurate description prepares us for success! Contact me with any details or info you like. I strive for careful, clean work and great communication with you so I understand your vision and ultimate goal. See you soon! Philip
I would highly recommend Steve Huffman of Steve's plumbing service to anyone who is looking for an experienced and efficient plumber. Having a home that is fixed with old plumbing. Steve quickly answered my distress call and was very thorough in his work very neat and clean. I was very impressed with his knowledge and willingness to keep me informed of what he was doing. His price was exactly to the quote. I will continue to use Steve for all my plumbing and electrical repairs and needs. Mahalo Steve!

We have had no issues with this sewer.  Adding a recommendation to the scope is not going to look good to a potential buyer.  We ask for the recommendation to be separated out from the bill.  Okay, they can do that.  But, the invoice still shows the reference to the recommendation.  We did not ask for a recommendation, just the scope.  The plumber seemed to understand but referred it to his supervisor.  The supervisor doesn't seem to understand.  All they appear to want is to attach this $5300 to somebody - either us or a potential buyer.  Did I mention that there are no problems with our sewer.  We merely want full disclosure and the buyer can go from there.  This recommendation that Mr. Rooter refuses to remove is a scare tactic that could affect the sale of our house.
I have contacted neighborhood plumber and Rooter company to service my property. I was contacted by… I have contacted neighborhood plumber and Rooter company to service my property. I was contacted by Gary the technician all I could say he was very professional and gave me multiple solutions to my problem. He did solve my problem and I'm very very satisfied with his services and his company I highly recommend neighborhood plumber for any plumbing repairs. I'm especially thankful 2 Gary the technician for his services. Once again I highly recommend the company neighborhood plumber and Rooter. Read more
Our professional plumbers in Birmingham AL provide the best services in the area.  Latta Plumbing cares about your needs and we’ve been helping Birmingham area customers for over 30 years. All of our technicians are certified and receive continuous training so that they are always up-to-date with the newest techniques out there. We will always give you reliable plumbing services at affordable prices.
I have never used another plumbing service other than Almighty Rooter because they are the best. When you call in for service they actually know you, and your company. They know my name now whenever I call. They are ready to work within 24 hours after a call, and they do good work. Their tech guys are nice and professional, but at the same time they make you feel comfortable. They are wonderful!
My plumbing experience was  to have the plumbing  disconnected under the sink so the counter top and new sink could be installed.  I thought the service  of $115 was high, but usually if there is an additional fees, it is usually rolled into the cost of repairs or labor.  This company also charged 3.75 % for putting it on a credit card, which was not mentioned until I received the invoice in the mail after paying on the phone.
Where to start...commission based work, which was fine at first. Owner contracts through several low rate property management firms at discounted rates, and then behind the scenes is scalping those rates even more. Even after theyve been agreed to and approved. Caught red handed lowering final price of completed jobs, at the technicians expense. Offers free estimates, and offers zero compensation to the technicians for said estimates, resulting in countless wasted hours not being paid a dime. Oh, and has wonderful online reviews, which the owner pays for. Probably with all the extra money he's stealing from his plumbers. Complete joke, biggest scam ever. Charge big and pay out small.
My plumbing experience was  to have the plumbing  disconnected under the sink so the counter top and new sink could be installed.  I thought the service  of $115 was high, but usually if there is an additional fees, it is usually rolled into the cost of repairs or labor.  This company also charged 3.75 % for putting it on a credit card, which was not mentioned until I received the invoice in the mail after paying on the phone.
10/10/2017 Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter… Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter Plumbing we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We would like to look into this a little bit more and if possible would like to get the service address location so we can rectify the situation.  You can email us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you soon in regards to this matter. Read more
Friday a.m. we discovered a water line leak in the front yard, we called Service Line Warranties to fix it, sent a man with a shovel. He dug a huge hole, said we would need to cut down our 30 plus year old Oak to repair the leak??? Roots were in the way, and still would be, asked what we were supposed to do in the meantime, replied nothing we can do. Called Rescue Rooter next, they sent Gary Saturday. He dug another big hole by our meter and said they wouldn't work on old Quest lines. $5187.00 to replace water line, told them needed more opinions. Gary left, and didn't fill in the hole he dug, neither did SLW! Mr. Rooter sent Carlos out Sunday a.m. He said he would repair the line, hopefully before the rain. I thanked him, we had been without water since Friday a.m. Of course the rains came as he was still trying to locate the leak which he thought was directly under the tree. He should have left then, can't find water leaks in the rain.
We contacted Best Plumbing Service of Cincinnati to have the sump pump and the outlet pipes checked as our basement flooded recently and we were not sure whether the sump pump malfunctioned or the outlet pipe was blocked. Both plumbers did a fantastic job looking over the system, diagnosing, and fixing the problem. They were extremely honest, courteous , and professional. We are very pleased with their outstanding service and would very highly recommend Best Plumbing Service of Cincinnati. M Effat

This company is a complete rip-off. Called them to rod out sewer line, they charged $317 and an hour later, my basement drain had completely backed up again even worse than it was. He told me there were tree roots in the line, understandable. There are 2 big trees in my front yard. He said he was only able to cut thru a little bit and that it was draining but slowly. He recommended hydro jetting which would cost another $1005 so altogether $1300. I had a clean out installed a few years ago for $1500. How does cleaning a line with a power washer cost almost the same as digging up my front yard, tearing out a bush, and installing new pvc? Will NEVER recommend this company to anyone.
We had a clogged tub the day before NYE, they sent a plumber out to unclog the tub precharged $65 for coming out. He gave us the price of $310 for the job. The plumber's machine broke while trying to unclog the tub. The plumber quickly left after notifying us his machine broke. He said someone else would come. They told me it would be a few hours before someone could come. We were leaving for holiday weekend so we had to reschedule for the following Wednesday. We had to wait all morning but a second plumber came unclogged the tub and we paid their fee of the remaining balance of 245. 3 days later it was clogged again, we called again and were told that the last plumber that was there had to be the one to come out if not they would have to charge us all over again.
Headquartered in Collin County Texas, Crown Plumbing Service is a family owned and operated corporation that remains committed to old fashioned values of professionalism, dependability and affordability. We realize that regardless of the magnitude of your repair, when you need plumbing service, urgency, accuracy, and integrity are critical to the success of your repair.
Every family will be faced with plumbing problems from time to time, but that does not mean that they must deal with those problems on their own. In fact, it is best if plumbing problems are dealt with by a professional plumber who has the skill and experience to leave your systems safe and functioning. Without the help of a licensed plumber, a homeowner may be saddled with a plumbing issue that they simply cannot overcome on their own. At Petri Plumbing, we are an experienced Manhattan plumber ready to help you and your family with all of your plumbing issues, take a look at what your neighbors are saying in our customer reviews.
×