At Crown Plumbing Service each one of our technicians has been expertly trained and are licensed by the State Board of Plumbing Examiners. We are also fully insured for your protection and LPG certified to work with propane gas systems. We offer a flexible scheduling calendar Monday through Saturday, beginning at 7:30 a.m. Please tour our website so that you may gain a full understanding of all the services we offer.
Our old water heater let go late at night and I started calling for help the next morning. Ben with Bayz called back within 30 minutes and offered to come out in an hour to look over. He came by right on time, provided an estimate for replacement (the heater had to go), and confirmed that the new heater could be installed today. I gave the go-ahead and Ben immediately began work to fully drain and then remove the old heater. He was personable and happy to explain what he was doing - and why - and after about an hour's work he let me know that he was going to pick up the new heater and would return in about an hour - which he did. Two hours after he returned I had a brand new fully functional water heater. I highly recommend Bayz as they provided professional service when promised and offered helpful suggestions/ideas when asked.
The Fluidmaster 400AKRP10 Complete Toilet Repair Kit was The Fluidmaster 400AKRP10 Complete Toilet Repair Kit was designed with performance in mind. The trusted and proven 400A toilet fill valve ensures a quiet and proper fill while the PerforMAX 2 in. Water-Saving Flapper adjusts to maximize water usage with each flush. This complete toilet repair kit also includes a ...  More + Product Details Close
Every family will be faced with plumbing problems from time to time, but that does not mean that they must deal with those problems on their own. In fact, it is best if plumbing problems are dealt with by a professional plumber who has the skill and experience to leave your systems safe and functioning. Without the help of a licensed plumber, a homeowner may be saddled with a plumbing issue that they simply cannot overcome on their own. At Petri Plumbing, we are an experienced Manhattan plumber ready to help you and your family with all of your plumbing issues, take a look at what your neighbors are saying in our customer reviews.

A representative came to my home because of sewer problem. He told me they don't do septic tanks and that's the problem then tried to charge me $498 for a visit which took only one hour. He only ran the line, but was unable to fix the problem. After I threaten to report them to the Better Business Council, he reduced the fee to $198. Then, he told me to get a membership which we be $298 and I can get 15% off next service. He then told me to call him after the septic company cleans the tank and he will run a jetser for $950, but he would give me a $15 discount. The septic company resolve the issue for $300. Mr. Rooter has already has a bad rating on consumer affairs, but I didn't realize his unethical practices until I called for service.

Thank you so much to Mr. Rooter Plumbing for your great service.  Ken, Jim and Vinny were amazing!!  A job that I have been dreading for a while became inevitable. They were super, very patient with my panic and anxiety, and did excellent work.  And as if that all wasn't enough...they did the job at considerably less cost than what I was expecting/dreading. They did the job for even less than what I was quoted for the work nearly 18 months ago from a competitor!  Thank you so much!
This is my first yelp review ever and my second one will be for American Home Sheild (AHS).  AHS assigned Neighborhood Plumbing to fix my faucets in my kitchen and bathroom.  Without even looking at the faucets the technician said problem was something else. They try to oversell you the work and leave a big mess for you to clean up.  Made my faucets worst and when I tried to go thru AHS to have them come and fix the problem they both said they will not do  it.  SAVE YOUR $S AND DON'T USE Neighborhood Plumber & Rooter and AHS.
Master Rooter is Denver’s Plumbing and Drain Cleaning Specialists For prompt, reliable, and friendly Denver plumbers, look no further than Master Rooter. Our Denver plumbers have set the bar high when it comes to plumbing services. Our team was founded on the highest standards of reliability and integrity. We are your #1 plumber in Denver, CO. Cleanliness, high standards, and dependability are not commonly associated with plumbers, but it’s the norm at Master Rooter.  We specialize in:
Hi Ginger, We're sorry you had this experience with a plumber in our network. Have you left the review for the company? We encourage homeowners to share their experiences so others have an honest idea of the company they are hiring. If you would like to speak with a rep regarding your concerns please reach out to [email protected] If you have a review you would like to submit please send it to [email protected] or visit this link: http://www.homeadvisor.com/write-a-review/. -HASupport
The easy to install reinforced Wax Toilet Bowl The easy to install reinforced Wax Toilet Bowl Gasket features a polyethylene flange for floor and wall bowls. Packaged in a plastic sleeve in order to maintain its shape. Accommodates 3 in. and 4 in. waste lines (sold separately). Includes a 1/4 in. x 2-1/4 in. E-Z Snap brass bolt ...  More + Product Details Close
Businesses and homeowners have been calling Any Hour Services for their plumbing needs for over 50 Years. We offer the very best plumbing repair services in all of Utah. We are the trusted name for cost-effective plumbing repair services. We are licensed and insured plumbing repair professionals specializing in finding and fixing leaks. We are on call for plumbing emergencies six days a week, 24 hours a day. Whether you need plumbing repairs, installations or renovations, we respond promptly and complete most jobs the same day.
Using corrosive chemicals to dissolve a clog is like throwing a grenade down a gopher hole. Instead, Wroblewski recommends flushing your drains weekly with a half cup of baking soda and one cup of vinegar. Let it fizz in the drain for ten minutes, then pour in four cups of boiling water. Find out about the plumbing nightmares that will make you cringe.

To "fix" my leaky tub faucet he "accidentally" ripped it from the wall which required him to first cut a hole into my newly painted bedroom and reattach a pipe. At this point he "discovered" that the pipe was off center and would require either breaking the tile in my bathroom which would cost me $125 or redirecting the pipes to the correct position, costing me $175 - neither of which would be covered by my warranty. You can see the second picture where he has enlarged the hole AND BURNED A SPOT ON MY WALL!!!

“Aaron C from Mike Counsil Plumbing came last week to fix a leaky sink. It was great working with Aaron who is extremely knowledgeable and courteous. After fixing the sink I told him about a problem we have had with the dishwasher for two years. Every time we ran the dishwasher we had trouble with water leaking from the dishwasher overflow and going into the granite. After examining the system, he found the water from the dishwasher had to go through a 90-degree turn and changed it to a 130-degree turn, thus allowing an easier flow. We have not had the problem since. His expertise was greatly appreciated. I highly recommend Mike Counsil Plumbing and have taken several of the cards to give to friends.”
Instead, you will be guided every step of the way. A friendly representative will greet you at your first phone call and work with you to schedule a convenient appointment time. Our plumbers take the time to listen to your concerns, address all of your questions, and make sure you receive the type of service you expect. This leaves no room for surprises.
After going through another company who didn't know much about residential water heaters and basically scammed us I decided to call Bayz plumbing and I wish I called them first.  We called on a weekday during 6 or 7 pm and left a message and Benjamin called us back within minutes after leaving a message.  I told him what our problem was with our heater (Kept having to turn the water heater off and on as the hot water kept turning off all the time and after awhile there was no hot water at all) and he helped us over the phone.  Benjamin came over the next day to look at our Rheem water heater and let us know exactly what was going on and told us to call the company to order the necessary parts.  As soon as the parts came in we had Benjamin come back over to install everything (my husband and I didn't want to try and attempt and possibly fail so why not hire the professional) and he did it so fast! He gave us helpful information so it wouldn't happen again.  I can honestly say that Benjamin at Bayz plumbing was very helpful with useful information and knew exactly what he was talking about! I will recommend Benjamin at Bayz plumbing for their outstanding service and being very honest and not trying to rip us off unlike other companies.
Most plumbers wont mess with the septic tank. We deal mostly with components inside the house. Did you have a vent pipe in the yard (often looks like a candy cane made of PVC) before the repair but not after? If all he did was replace the line it shouldn't cause a smell inside the house. All plumbing fixtures inside the house should have properly functioning traps. Those traps would create and maintain a water seal against the sewer gases. You should have at least one vent through the roof to equalize pressures within the drainage system. This prevents positive pressures within the system (caused by fixtures discharging into the lines, ie toilet flush) from pushing gas out through the traps, and negative pressures (the waste in line will pull air behind it like your finger over the end of a straw) from sucking water out of the traps.
I have no problem paying for any service I receive but when Allied Reddi-Rooter came into my home and immediately tell me and them tell me it would cost me 350.00 for them to install a new Rheem water heater (his recommendation) that cost 409.00 I have a problem. If the cost is exactly how Home Advisor indicates then he’s charging 350.00an hour.  I did my homework checked with other plumbers and it. Would not take an hour to remove old and install the new water heater. Thank Goodness I did my research won’t be using their services and I will be letting others know what happen to me. Shame on you Allied
Called Mr. Rooter on 11 Dec to request technician to unclog our drain. Technician arrived I explained the kitchen sink, dishwasher and washing machine would not drain and had standing water. He quoted me 200.00 to unclog and I agreed. After about 15 minutes he provided me an update stating that I had a broken pipe under my house. I asked for a quote and he came back with 10,700. Since I was in the middle of planning my Mother's funeral and had company on the way I explained that a temporary fix would have to work for now and I would get back with him later on the broken pipe. I paid him 200.00 and he left. The sink had drained, but the dishwasher and washing machine still had standing water. I turned the sink on and it would not drain.

Most plumbers wont mess with the septic tank. We deal mostly with components inside the house. Did you have a vent pipe in the yard (often looks like a candy cane made of PVC) before the repair but not after? If all he did was replace the line it shouldn't cause a smell inside the house. All plumbing fixtures inside the house should have properly functioning traps. Those traps would create and maintain a water seal against the sewer gases. You should have at least one vent through the roof to equalize pressures within the drainage system. This prevents positive pressures within the system (caused by fixtures discharging into the lines, ie toilet flush) from pushing gas out through the traps, and negative pressures (the waste in line will pull air behind it like your finger over the end of a straw) from sucking water out of the traps.
With our intimate knowledge dealing with specific plumbing issues in the San Francisco area, we have a working familiarity with commonly occurring issues in local homes and businesses, as well as the best solutions to resolve them quickly. We can take on projects both big and small, and we have the tools and experience to get your home or business operating at top efficiency as quickly as possible.
You count on your evaporative cooler to reduce temperatures in your home by as much as 40 degrees. When your evaporative cooler stops working, you can end up with a hot home and a miserable family on your hands. Fortunately, our Denver plumbing service can come out and fix your evaporative cooler. Our skilled technicians can also provide maintenance and even winterize your evaporative cooler so it will be ready when spring rolls around. If you depend on an evaporative cooler to cool your Denver home, you also need to depend on JD’s Plumbing Service. Our technicians will make sure your home stays comfortable all spring and summer long.
I have never used another plumbing service other than Almighty Rooter because they are the best. When you call in for service they actually know you, and your company. They know my name now whenever I call. They are ready to work within 24 hours after a call, and they do good work. Their tech guys are nice and professional, but at the same time they make you feel comfortable. They are wonderful!
*Purchase and installation of new water heater required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2018.

When you want dependable water heater repair or brand new installation then contact us today. We are the water heater experts in Torrance. We offer brand name standard and tankless water heaters for all home and business owners. We also provide repair and maintenance for your current water heater models both old and modern. With Rhino Rooter Plumbing you feel confident knowing that your new installation or repair will be done right. Talk to a water heater specialist to discover all the different options available to you.
It sure can get cold in Denver, and the last thing you want is a water heater issue causing you to take cold showers. You can crank up the hot water with our help. From repairs to expansions, we easily handle all your water heater needs. We can also provide safety enhancement services. Contact us to find out how we can ensure your water heater is up to any job. It’s time to put your days of cold showers in the rearview mirror.
This is an updated review.  I am still giving 5 stars for the service I received, but I was not able to get a contractors license number from them (it's not on website or invoice) and do not find them when I search the License Board website.  I had planned on having them bid two larger jobs I have coming up, but without knowing if they are licensed and insured, i would not be able to do that. I emailed them for that information a week ago and have not yet received a response.  This does not, however, in any way change the initial service and good work I received from Jaime.  If I get the information I need, I will update my review and will have them bid my jobs.

 CON'T FROM COMMENTS EARLIER.  However,  the  installation took less than 3/4/ hour and was a basic regulator with no other function.  Looking up the price afterwards, invoice did not list type or price, it appears that it would have cost me around $60 for the regulator and another $15 or so for the additional supplies necessary to install it and it was really a rather simple job with easy access.    Given that, it seems that $300 for less that  an hours worth of on site work,  company says it does not include commute time in its prices, is a little high.  While flat rate quotes are nice, they must take into consideration situations where the work load differs depending on the circumstances.  Therefore, unless you are at the upper end of the harder work needed than the average job. it can be argued that my estimated price of $300 for labor was more than a little high.  Maybe I am wrong since I have not used their services for years and  am not knowledgeable of the costs of equipment and professional labor today.  
Neighborhood Plumber & Rooter is awesome! I had a leaking water heater and submitted a claim to my home warranty service in the morning. A few hours later, Gary called and said he was in the area and could come by, but I was already at work. We made a tentative plan for him to come by in the afternoon if his schedule permitted, which fortunately it did. He was able to fix the problem with no issues. What impressed me most was Gary's professionalism and friendliness. I felt like he went out of his way to accommodate us even under short notice. He is the definition of customer service and I think I've found our go to plumber. If you're looking for friendly and honest service, make sure you give Gary at Neighborhood Plumber & Rooter a call. I even recommended him to our NextDoor community.
Thank you so much to Mr. Rooter Plumbing for your great service.  Ken, Jim and Vinny were amazing!!  A job that I have been dreading for a while became inevitable. They were super, very patient with my panic and anxiety, and did excellent work.  And as if that all wasn't enough...they did the job at considerably less cost than what I was expecting/dreading. They did the job for even less than what I was quoted for the work nearly 18 months ago from a competitor!  Thank you so much!

If you’re experiencing an issue with a toilet, drain, pipe, water heater, or septic system, contact Master Rooter Plumbing for reliable plumbing repair. Our emergency plumbers are available 24/7. Our staff is highly trained with extensive product knowledge. We’ll arrive promptly with the latest repair equipment, and never leave a messy work-site. Contact us for emergency plumbing repair in Boise, Eagle, Kuna, Meridian, Nampa, Caldwell, Twin Falls & Burley, ID, or to schedule maintenance.


The property manager called Almighty Rooter Sewer and Plumbing to come out and fix the problem. The serviceman, Mike, came out and looked at the sink and then the building’s plumbing. He pinpointed the problem in 5 minutes, flushed the system and then cleaned out the pipe. I was impressed at a) how quickly he found the problem and b) how fast he fixed it.
Neighborhood Plumber & Rooter is awesome! I had a leaking water heater and submitted a claim to my home warranty service in the morning. A few hours later, Gary called and said he was in the area and could come by, but I was already at work. We made a tentative plan for him to come by in the afternoon if his schedule permitted, which fortunately it did. He was able to fix the problem with no issues. What impressed me most was Gary's professionalism and friendliness. I felt like he went out of his way to accommodate us even under short notice. He is the definition of customer service and I think I've found our go to plumber. If you're looking for friendly and honest service, make sure you give Gary at Neighborhood Plumber & Rooter a call. I even recommended him to our NextDoor community.
Alex is The Man! I asked around, maybe 8-10 companies or so, on a quote for replacing 3 faucets, and he easily gave me the best price. I called him Thursday, and he was able to meet me Friday to do the job. He completed the job in a timely manner, and also did a great job cleaning up after himself, as dealing with sink work/plumbing can get messy. He allowed me to watch him complete the work, as I have aspirations of maybe one day trying to replace a faucet myself (those dreams have passed). He was also friendly/easy to talk to - during the job we talked about where we went to high school, about our kids, where we're from, even Disneyland made the conversation, haha. After the work was completed, he said if any of the faucets start to leak, let him know and he'll come by. If I have any other plumbing needs, Alex will be the first I call.
Thank you so much to Mr. Rooter Plumbing for your great service. Ken, Jim and Vinny were amazing!! A job that I have been dreading for a while became inevitable. They were super, very patient with my panic and anxiety, and did excellent work. And as if that all wasn't enough...they did the job at considerably less cost than what I was expecting/dreading. They did the job for even less than what I was quoted for the work nearly 18 months ago from a competitor! Thank you so much!
TLDR - My $75 American Home Warranty service turned into $200 of repairs when Gary ripped a leaky faucet from my wall and "discovered" that the pipe was misaligned. Like most other people here, I too had the misfortune of being forced to use Neighborhood Plumber due to my home warranty. My service man was Gary and he was very standoffish at first, thinking that I only had minor repairs - garbage disposal service, switching hot and cold faucets and a leaky tub faucet. For the record, he contacted America Home Shield while he was repairing my tub and said it took 30 minutes to reset the garbage disposal (2 minutes) and another 30 minutes to switch the hot and cold faucets (5 minutes) - I would never trust them to do my work again. Then Gary got real "chummy" when he saw an opportunity to make additional money. To "fix" my leaky tub faucet he "accidentally" ripped it from the wall which required him to first cut a hole into my newly painted bedroom and reattach a pipe. At this point he "discovered" that the pipe was off center and would require either breaking the tile in my bathroom which would cost me $125 or redirecting the pipes to the correct position, costing me $175 - neither of which would be covered by my warranty. You can see the second picture where he has enlarged the hole AND BURNED A SPOT ON MY WALL!!! Since I already didn't trust Gary, I called AHS to confirm that these would not be covered. While I am doing this, Gary is sitting there cursing at the people who made my house and trying to make me feel like he was on my side. "You really don't want to have pipe tension" "This is the first time in my 15 years that I have seen this" "90% of the time it is a simple fix" Since I am in for at least another $125 and I now don't have a working tub / a gaping hole and burn mark in my bedroom, I tell him to do it right and just repipe. At this point, he retracts (maybe seeing that it would be a lot more work for only $50) and says that we should really just break the tile. I just want the guy out of my house, so I give him the green light on the $125 fix. This "$125 job" takes AT MOST 2 minutes of him tapping away with a screw driver. Then, he asks me to help him move the pipe over with my bare hands while he uses the blow torch on the other side. I end up burning my hands and he fixes it in another 10 minutes. So $125 for 12 minutes - awesome. The cherry on top, is that throughout this whole experience Gary has asked for and used a TON of my household supplies. From the two towels (one of which you can see in the first picture) he used as drop cloths, the windex he used to not burn the wood with his torch, my wire hanger he bent to measure the space and all of the paper towels, tissues and toilet paper he wiped his hands with. I mean ALL of my other contractors brought their own supplies, how unprepared and unprofessional are these people??!! Finally, again trying to be chummy, he says that my upstairs toilet rocks a little and he would hate to see it break and spill sewage. While he can't fix it right now, he HIGHLY recommends that we get a single plumber as our go-to guy so that they can know the history of the home. Sorry Gary, you aren't going to be that guy.
A representative came to my home because of sewer problem. He told me they don't do septic tanks and that's the problem then tried to charge me $498 for a visit which took only one hour. He only ran the line, but was unable to fix the problem. After I threaten to report them to the Better Business Council, he reduced the fee to $198. Then, he told me to get a membership which we be $298 and I can get 15% off next service. He then told me to call him after the septic company cleans the tank and he will run a jetser for $950, but he would give me a $15 discount. The septic company resolve the issue for $300. Mr. Rooter has already has a bad rating on consumer affairs, but I didn't realize his unethical practices until I called for service.
We are your one-stop shop for all your Denver plumbing needs. While other companies might specialize in one or two tasks, we can handle it all. We do everything from backflow prevention to water treatments and many things in between, such as faucet repair and replacement and plumbing remodeling. Whether you have a problem that needs to be fixed or you want preventative maintenance or an upgrade, we can help. We pride ourselves on being the only plumber you’ll ever need. Just let us know what you need done, and our team of certified technicians will get to work.

There’s often an Allen wrench that comes with the garbage disposal. I keep it under the sink. When the thing jams, follow the directions in the manual, and I won’t need to come out. Another plumbing tip, don’t believe the myth about putting lemon peels in the disposal to make it smell better. That will just make it jam faster.  These are the things you should never pour down the drain.
×