Our plumbing repair services are second to none. Custom plumbing repair and other plumbing repair projects require skill, expertise, and experience, and our licensed plumber repair techs have all three. For leaking pipe inspections, plumbing system maintenance, and all kinds of Utah plumbing repairs, Any Hour Services is the only call you need to make. For more Utah plumbing repair information or FAST, FRIENDLY PLUMBER REPAIR SERVICES, please give us a call!
Had my master bath toilet replaced, as I was told it may still have problems if repaired. The plumbers had to leave and go buy a new toilet and then come and instal it. The first quote was 540.00 to repair, or 977.00 to replace. Both were OUTRAGEOUS. After asking to talk to the manager, the instal price was 775.00. Still very high, but better. Would not recommend this company. At least its done.
You won't always need to call a plumber to help you fix a nasty clog if you treat your pipes right. Don't use your toilet or kitchen sink like a trash can by stuffing hard to flush material down the drain or pouring fats and oils down the pipe. Throw coffee grounds and eggshells in the garage instead of in your sink. Also, only use your toilet to flush human waste and toilet paper, because any other materials could clog your commode.

When something goes wrong with your plumbing system, speed is essential. The faster you address the problem, the better off you and your wallet will be. Water can quickly cause thousands of dollars in damage. Leaks can soak floors, ceilings and foundations, causing rot and mold that may make your home uninhabitable. Get a direct quote from a professional plumber.  Continue Reading


Call them out to unstop a kitchen sink drain. First tech arrived, ran a snake machine thru the clean out, said he needed someone else to come out with a water pressure machine, so we waited for them to show up after his other job was done. When he did show up all the man did was put the water hose into the cleanout, flush out the pipe, then they gave me a bill for 583.62. I do not ever recommend using this company, they will rip you off, needless to I'm fighting the bill. Please don't fall victim to this place, pick another plumbing company. No place on earth charges 583.62 for flushing out a drain pipe. This company is cheating and extorting money from its customers.
Where to start...commission based work, which was fine at first. Owner contracts through several low rate property management firms at discounted rates, and then behind the scenes is scalping those rates even more. Even after theyve been agreed to and approved. Caught red handed lowering final price of completed jobs, at the technicians expense. Offers free estimates, and offers zero compensation to the technicians for said estimates, resulting in countless wasted hours not being paid a dime. Oh, and has wonderful online reviews, which the owner pays for. Probably with all the extra money he's stealing from his plumbers. Complete joke, biggest scam ever. Charge big and pay out small.
Abacus’ licensed Electricians can troubleshoot any electrical problems you may have and replace or repair items such as electrical panels and circuit boards, electric surge protection, LED lighting, ceiling fans, complex electrical wiring or rewiring, backup or standby electric generators and more. Want an annual electrical inspection on all your lighting and electrical systems? Ask about the AMP Plan that can save you up to 15% on electrical repairs. This plan includes many things such as an annual electrical safety check to make sure that your home is safe and working properly for you and your family. Our licensed electricians will make sure that the electricity in your home is running at maximum efficiency.
Thank you for taking the time to review Mr. Rooter Plumbing. We apologize you are not satisfied with the service you received and we will make sure that a manager reaches out to you within the next 1-2 business days to discuss the concerns you have.  We sincerely hope that together we can figure out a better solution in the future, to achieve 100% customer satisfaction.
We called Mr. Rooter because our water wasn't draining properly and a neighbor said that we needed a new grinder/sewage pump. We told them that we needed a 2 HP pump and they said ok but we had to pay half of the $2350 bill first. Unfortunately we were too trusting by paying the full bill instead. A guy came out with an industrial/commercial pump instead of residential. The plumber worked a full day trying to install it although it was obviously wrong because wiring was different. He finally gave up and called 3 other guys who came to help him for another few hrs. Finally the guy said he needed his supervisor to come because he was good with electronics. The next evening the supervisor came to tell us the store they bought it from had made the mistake but they could make it work with a $2500 control box! When he was told absolutely not he said there was nothing else they could do.
My water heater thermostat pilot kept going out. After Gary replaced it with a new one, it continued to go out. Gary kept calling to check and came over a few times until he could figure out what the problem was. Happy to report, my water heater finally continues to work. Gary also called a week later to check that it was still working. I recommend Neighborhood Plumber.

“This is the place to go for plumbing problems. We had a water supply line break under the concrete path, and Victor fixed it for us. The work they do is the best by far. We’ve had them repair a few things around the house, and they always do a great job and do it right the first time. In our case, they had a boring machine that put a new pipeline underground and didn’t have to dig up the yard. That in itself was worth it. They are fair and took care of all the details like permits if needed, and if anything else was needed, they took care of it. I’d recommend them for any of your plumbing needs.”
My plumbing experience was  to have the plumbing  disconnected under the sink so the counter top and new sink could be installed.  I thought the service  of $115 was high, but usually if there is an additional fees, it is usually rolled into the cost of repairs or labor.  This company also charged 3.75 % for putting it on a credit card, which was not mentioned until I received the invoice in the mail after paying on the phone.
Master Rooter Plumbing offers a complete range of professional plumbing services, ensuring reliable and cost-effective solutions to any challenge. We employ a team of highly trained, dedicated, and regularly updated technicians, who have the experience and access to the state-of-the-art technology to exceed your highest expectations. With accurate diagnosis, installation, repair, and maintenance of your essential plumbing system, Master Rooter Plumbing protects your investment and long-term satisfaction. Established in 1948, Master Rooter Plumbing remains committed to providing honest and ethical service to home and business owners across Southern Idaho.
Now, my personal rant.  Listening to their male centric misogynistic phone hold advertising is disgusting.  Even though my husband handled this issue, I'm a trades woman and am skilled in construction and know more than average.  Why Mr. Rooter doesn't supply their plumbers with a screw extractor or the skills required to simply remove a stripped screw is beyond me... Why the company can't provide a simple scoping of the line without an upsell is frustrating.  We will not recommend their services or use them in the future.
I called John, of JD’s Plumbing on a Saturday afternoon, after the hot-water pipe under the bathroom sink blew-out. John was able to contact his tech, Jimmy, who came right out, at the end of his day and fixed the pipe just in time for our guests to arrive and for Jimmy to get to his grandfather’s birthday dinner! He did not have to come out – his...

They advertising 24/7 service, when I called on Sunday February 11 2018, I was told Sunday service was not available. I even called twice to be sure I heard the correct information. Again I was informed no service on Sunday. I mentioned their advertising said 24/7 service. I was told no service on Sunday. I asked what 24/7 meant and did not get an answer. I am Advantage Plan member but this made not difference. This is a complete waste of money. Don't buy the Advantage Plan. This company is a complete fraud.

Headquartered in Collin County Texas, Crown Plumbing Service is a family owned and operated corporation that remains committed to old fashioned values of professionalism, dependability and affordability. We realize that regardless of the magnitude of your repair, when you need plumbing service, urgency, accuracy, and integrity are critical to the success of your repair.
10/10/2017 Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter… Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter Plumbing we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We would like to look into this a little bit more and if possible would like to get the service address location so we can rectify the situation.  You can email us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you soon in regards to this matter. Read more

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2018.
Got the plumbing service that I needed with SG1 Plumber. Our kitchen drain had been clogged from an incident with my son. The plumber, Lee, got to work immediately and did a really clean job on the pipes. He didn't even charge that much compared to other plumbing services that I tried before. They'll definitely get a call back from me if I ever experience a plumbing incident again.

I had Mr. Rooter come out in 2015 and replace a faucet on the exterior of my house. Pierce County requires outside faucets to have to have the anti-siphon faucet. Scott the gentleman that did the repair not only grossly overcharged me for the service, but used the wrong valve. So the next year 2016 it started leaking again and I called and this time Wayne came out and you could see he was obviously frustrated over the poor workmanship from the previous repairperson. He replaced it with the correct valve, only to have it start leaking as well. Unfortunately May 2017, I ended up in the Harrison Medical Center with a ruptured gallbladder and additional medical issue, and forgot to call them with the news that second replacement valve was leaking. So yesterday I called and spoke with a lady at the office, explained the situation, and she said they would come fix it with no problems, seeing as my medical situation. SO, Ben shows up at 5:00 or a little before and informs me it is out of warranty and it would be almost $400 to replace the defective valve. Two valves both around $400 each, and I kid you not it literally takes 10 minutes to do the job as everything is easy access. Mr. Rooter you are not only no sympathetic to a persons situation, but you are running a total scam. I understand the jobs are more than likely averaged out....but you should charge by the job, not the average. As I know the gentleman is a professional, but does not deserve to make $300 off me for a 10 minute job and I am estimating $50 or $60 for the valve at your cost. So the repairperson knew I was mad, and frustrated so he call his boss Jonathan, and their "fair" offer was half price. You as a company are ripping people off. Especially the ones that live paycheck to paycheck and are disabled. I cannot even fathom the elderly whom are a fixed income and something major happens. Now here is the kicker, we use you as out plumbing company for our apartments in Seattle....Well not anymore. Folks I suggest you call around and shop around and do not use these folks.
Our plumbing repair services are second to none. Custom plumbing repair and other plumbing repair projects require skill, expertise, and experience, and our licensed plumber repair techs have all three. For leaking pipe inspections, plumbing system maintenance, and all kinds of Utah plumbing repairs, Any Hour Services is the only call you need to make. For more Utah plumbing repair information or FAST, FRIENDLY PLUMBER REPAIR SERVICES, please give us a call!
If you turn on your bathroom or kitchen sink in the morning to find brown or rust-colored water coming out of your faucet, don't panic. The discoloration is most likely due to old iron pipes or recent use of a hydrant or water main that disturbed the usual flow of water. Keep your water running for a minute or so and it should run clear after a while.
I thought that my sump pump had ended its life and needed to be replaced. The contractor I found through Home Adviser came out the following day and arrived reasonably promptly.  The technician tested the pump and it wasn't responding. He then checked the  breaker panel and all seemed well. However he checked to see if power was reaching the outlet, it wasn't so he tripped some breakers and reset them and the power to my pump came on and the pump works so a replacement wasn't necessary. He charged $75.00 which I think was reasonable for a call-out fee and time spent.
Hello I had a plumber do an estimate for me to replace our copper pipes with plastic as we have no existing walls up in our basement yet...pretty basic job... so we figured we could upgrade as we do live in Northern Ontario and it does tend to get quite cold here in the winters.  We dont have any existing problems with our plumbing right now just figured it would be good time to do the job and perhaps change the pipes to 3 quarter inch for faster flow.  Well I never thought in all my life I would get an estimate back that would state $350.00 an hour in labor...yes that is correct $350.00 an hour...estimated 10 hours for the job to be completed.  So he quoted me $3500.00 for labor alone.. not supplies?  Well needless to say I will be happy with my half inch copper pipes and will happily wait for my bathtub to fill up at a slower pace.  Just wanted to know what your thoughts are on this $350.00 an hour quote?  Thank you and enjoy your day.
The Delta 5 in. Hand shower Diverter Spout The Delta 5 in. Hand shower Diverter Spout in Chrome is a key component to a coordinated and multi-functional bath. As part of a company that delivers water every day through millions of faucets worldwide Delta provides a lifetime limited warranty on all parts to the original consumer. Delta is ...  More + Product Details Close

Before calling a plumber, try to unclog your drains and toilets yourself by using a plunger. Make sure you use a standard bell-shaped plunger for your sink and shower drains and a plunger with a flanged end for your toilets. If neither type can loosen the pipe blockage, put a plumber's snake to use. Ratchet the snake down the pipe to eliminate any clogs.
At Crown Plumbing Service each one of our technicians has been expertly trained and are licensed by the State Board of Plumbing Examiners. We are also fully insured for your protection and LPG certified to work with propane gas systems. We offer a flexible scheduling calendar Monday through Saturday, beginning at 7:30 a.m. Please tour our website so that you may gain a full understanding of all the services we offer.

I contacted Mr Rooter to give me an estimate on a new tankless water heater I was looking for.  Trevor came out, and he was the nicest guy and we went over all the details and information, and he told me he would give me quotes on two different systems, and I never got the quote on the second system.  Their office followed up a couple times, and i had to ask for the model number for the Rinnai they were going to use, and i got all of that.   I got the estimate from Tracie Hawkins in their office and i responded back to her e mail, the same day, asking for them to give me another estimate with the same Rinnai Water heater that i had been quoted with from other installers, and she never responded.  Its almost a month later and I still have not heard back.  I recommend that you try other plumbers if your going to be doing a large project.  This was a $6000 plus project, i would have thought they might have had a little more interest in getting the job.


I chatted online with this company about the problem with pressure of water in my house and then talked to a representative over the phone. When the arrangement for a plumber was done, I expressly asked the representative on costs of the plumber's visit and received an answer that "the initial estimation and assessment of the situation" is free of charge. When the plumber arrived at my house, he immediately asked for $180 for looking at the pipes. I consider this company's approach misleading the public. It is disrespectful to lie right in the beginning to a customer and waste their time. I will avoid this company.


I seriously can not give Alex enough stars!! We had a huge main log clog and he was able to come out quick, bring everything back to tip top shape AND do it for a super reasonable price. He is probably one of the most honest and trustworthy plumbers I have ever met, and I have plumbers in my family! Give him a call for your plumbing needs, I promise you won't be disappointed
I had a clogged waste line so I texted the guy who came out the previous year and he couldn't do it… I had a clogged waste line so I texted the guy who came out the previous year and he couldn't do it for four days.  I put in a Request a Quote on Yelp and I heard back from Jaime within minutes, he could be out in a couple of hours and his price was half of what I paid last year for the same job.  On time, quick, friendly and very reasonable, Super Plumber is my go to from here on. Read more
My wife and I recently moved into our first home that we have bought. The sink in the kitchen had been slow to drain and got clogged after a month. I tried to get help from a local Renton plumber (he who shall not be named) and he was garbage. Mr. Rooter easily unclogged my kitchen sink line that was backing up into my tub. This was such a source of anxiety for a week or so. Nate Cervantes was the technician. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and worked clean. He even cleaned up some of the mess the previous guy made a week before. $607 to use a snake with a water jet tip to dislodge all the gunk from the previous resident (and the remaining few straws we placed on the camel's  back.) I cook every night, so this was super important and nerve wracking to me. It was a lottle pricey, but worth it to me. The last guy failed to unclog the pipes and suggested a $1400 repipe, and that didn't include having to close the wall back up. That was after 30 minutes of getting nowhere. Nate is a gem and deserves a raise. Thank you so much!

At Crown Plumbing Service each one of our technicians has been expertly trained and are licensed by the State Board of Plumbing Examiners. We are also fully insured for your protection and LPG certified to work with propane gas systems. We offer a flexible scheduling calendar Monday through Saturday, beginning at 7:30 a.m. Please tour our website so that you may gain a full understanding of all the services we offer.
Premier level plumbing solutions are right in your neighborhood. Bud’s Plumbing & Repair Service is your local Evansville, IN plumber specializing in full-service solutions at honest, upfront prices. In fact, we are the only plumbing company in the area offering upfront pricing. This means no surprises at the end! Want to see what your neighbors think of our services? Click here to read their reviews.
Estimating a plumbing job is best left to the professionals. However, our guides linked to throughout this article are the best first step to understanding pricing. Understanding basic plumbing is an excellent second step. Not only does this help you diagnose potential problems before they become costly ones, but it’ll help you understand what a plumber does.
I had Mr. Rooter come out in 2015 and replace a faucet on the exterior of my house. Pierce County requires outside faucets to have to have the anti-siphon faucet. Scott the gentleman that did the repair not only grossly overcharged me for the service, but used the wrong valve. So the next year 2016 it started leaking again and I called and this time Wayne came out and you could see he was obviously frustrated over the poor workmanship from the previous repairperson. He replaced it with the correct valve, only to have it start leaking as well. Unfortunately May 2017, I ended up in the Harrison Medical Center with a ruptured gallbladder and additional medical issue, and forgot to call them with the news that second replacement valve was leaking. So yesterday I called and spoke with a lady at the office, explained the situation, and she said they would come fix it with no problems, seeing as my medical situation. SO, Ben shows up at 5:00 or a little before and informs me it is out of warranty and it would be almost $400 to replace the defective valve. Two valves both around $400 each, and I kid you not it literally takes 10 minutes to do the job as everything is easy access. Mr. Rooter you are not only no sympathetic to a persons situation, but you are running a total scam. I understand the jobs are more than likely averaged out....but you should charge by the job, not the average. As I know the gentleman is a professional, but does not deserve to make $300 off me for a 10 minute job and I am estimating $50 or $60 for the valve at your cost. So the repairperson knew I was mad, and frustrated so he call his boss Jonathan, and their "fair" offer was half price. You as a company are ripping people off. Especially the ones that live paycheck to paycheck and are disabled. I cannot even fathom the elderly whom are a fixed income and something major happens. Now here is the kicker, we use you as out plumbing company for our apartments in Seattle....Well not anymore. Folks I suggest you call around and shop around and do not use these folks.
We had scheduled this company to come look at and replace our drum trap last week Saturday between… We had scheduled this company to come look at and replace our drum trap last week Saturday between 10am-2pm. They called around 12pm and said that they were behind schedule and short staffed and couldn't make it. They said they would reschedule the work for the following Saturday. Today is that rescheduled Saturday and they called saying they would arrive around 11:30am. They called back and said they were running behind again and it would be more like 12:30-1pm. They called back again and said the worker looked at the pictures and isn't comfortable doing the work. What a run around, what a waste of our time, what a joke. Poorly managed company. Read more
Stopping toilets from clogging is a function of keeping the toilet clear as well as keeping the pipes in the home clear. When the toilet is clogging often, it is best to make sure that the toilet is not being asked to flush a large number of solid products. Typically, the toilet should only be flushed with fluids. If the toilet is being overworked, it will clog. Also, the pipes in the house could begin to clog and force the toilet to clog at times when it appears that it should flush. It is best to contact annual professional cleaning services in order to keep your drains running smoothly.
×