One of the most common plumbing problems is clogged drains. If your drains and pipes are obstructed, your plumbing and septic system cannot operate effectively. Our Lake County drain cleaning contractors can help you with this frustrating issue. We use the most advanced techniques and equipment in order to completely remove the obstruction from your system. After our drain cleaning services, your plumbing fixtures and appliances will operate in the best possible manner.

I chatted online with this company about the problem with pressure of water in my house and then talked to a representative over the phone. When the arrangement for a plumber was done, I expressly asked the representative on costs of the plumber's visit and received an answer that "the initial estimation and assessment of the situation" is free of charge. When the plumber arrived at my house, he immediately asked for $180 for looking at the pipes. I consider this company's approach misleading the public. It is disrespectful to lie right in the beginning to a customer and waste their time. I will avoid this company.


We called Mr. Rooter on a Thursday, due to a problem with a kitchen sink being clogged. Two employees of Mr. Rooter came out and said they were not able to remove the clog. They sent their camera through the drain and said that they believed we had a collapsed pipe. They said it would be necessary to dig up the area the pipe was under - and it would cost $4,000 (50% of it due immediately). They said they would send out workers on Friday. On Friday two servicemen came to the house and said they needed to excavate the cement In our office, located in the finished basement of our home. They jack-hammered out the entire length of our office room. Then they cut a hole in the pipe they had uncovered, and lots and lots of what they call "kitchen core" oozed out of the opening.
Don’t flush floss, tampons, or even so-called “flushable” wipes. They don’t break down like toilet paper does and can come back to haunt you later. “Toilets are more water-efficient now than they were 20 years ago, so there sometimes isn’t enough volume in the flush to force debris down,” says Marcin Wroblewski, president of ExpressRooter Plumbing in Toronto. “An object will get lodged in the trap and cause blockage when waste builds up days later.”
10/10/2017 Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter… Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter Plumbing we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We would like to look into this a little bit more and if possible would like to get the service address location so we can rectify the situation.  You can email us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you soon in regards to this matter. Read more

The Handy customer service team is online 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. If you have any concerns either before, during, or after your job, someone will be in contact with you to help make things right. No matter how big or small your job is, we’re confident that you’ll be satisfied by the affordable plumbers on the Handy platform. When you book local plumbing services through Handy, you’re in charge of when the work gets done. And should your situation change, you can always cancel or reschedule your appointment with at least to 24 hours’ notice.
This was a great experience, guys were very fast very professional, honest and smelled good plumbers… This was a great experience, guys were very fast very professional, honest and smelled good plumbers too! They changed my entire sewer line in one day by using threnchless technology. Highly recommended. Thanks u Neighborhood Plumber and Rooter. Read more
My called them because my sewer was backed up. They came out and couldn’t clear it by rooting it (Which was successfully done by 2 previous companies in the past 5 years). He told me it would cost $595 (Outrageous). But that money would go towards trying to Water Jetting. $1000. Of course that didn’t work. Then I was told that money would go towards installing a clean out. $4500. After all was said and done they left a large hole in my front yard. Charged me for the first 2 procedures ($595 & $1000) and the $4500. Plus another $1200 that was added to the invoice unknown to us. So they want to charge us $7000 for a job that should of been done for around $250 if they were honest. I highly recommend NOT using Mr. Rooter Plumbing. Save yourself a lot of money and stress.
Worst contractor experience ever. Vlad came out to replace a pedestal sink and toilet set in our master bathroom. He cracked our $300+ sink basin and installed the toilet improperly causing hazardous sewer gas to enter our home. We have since purchased a new sink basin and hired a handyman to install it who, to our dismay, found that Vlad had removed the rubber washers from both the hot and cold faucet supply lines. Now we will need to call the handyman back to take apart our brand new toilet to determine what is causing the sewer gas smell.

JAG PLUMBING PRODUCTS is very pleased to partner JAG PLUMBING PRODUCTS is very pleased to partner with BRIGGS Plumbing Products USA to act as the direct distributor of the prestigious BRIGGS and Sayco Brand line of Repair Parts. This 2-pack of Toilet tank flappers are the exact replacement required to fix your BRIGGS Toilet. JAG PLUMBING PRODUCTS strives ...  More + Product Details Close

Rooter Plumbing Co

×