We discovered a clogged drain that affected our home as well as our rental unit on the first floor. After reading the positive Yelp reviews and Diamond Certified labeling, I contacted Ace Plumbing, who offered to send a plumber almost immediately. Instead, we scheduled an early morning appointment the next day, Ace arrived at the agreed time and promptly diagnosed where the drain was clogged. After just an hour, our problem was resolved! Very professional service and a very positive experience.

11/21/2017 We greatly apologized that we were not able to keep our scheduled appointments with you. We would… We greatly apologized that we were not able to keep our scheduled appointments with you. We would love the opportunity to be able to rectify the situation. We would like to thank you for taking the time to speak to the manager who reached out to you yesterday regarding the situation. Hopefully, we can work with you toward a positive solution going forward. We appreciate the honest feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve as a company. Read more
Anyway, Mr. Rooter did the work relatively quickly (it took them longer than they thought due to difficult soil), and their folks were friendly. Everythings better now in drain-town. If Mr. Rooter's price was not 2-3x what it should have been my review would be much better. I feel like (and I guess this is the way some plumbers work) that they charged what they could, not really what it should cost (with profit, of course).
Mr. Rooter is a locally owned & family operated plumbing company in Seattle, WA. All of our staff is highly trained and experienced to handle any and all of your plumbing, sewer and drain cleaning needs, from the friendly and helpful operators to the licensed & professional plumbers, you can count on the team at Mr. Rooter. Whether you are experiencing a residential or commercial issue, anything from a complex task of re-piping to the common toilet repair need, you can rest assured that our technicians are your local experts in getting your problem resolved right the first time. Plumbing problems? No problem. Call Mr. Rooter now for fast, friendly & professional service you can count on.
I had a clogged main drain pipe. Mr. Rooter came out and unclogged it, but let me know it was going to clog again since all they could do was push through the clog, but not jet the main pipe since we didn't have a "clean out." We got a quote from Mr. Rooter, which seemed high (and was, based on after the fact research), but when the drain clogged a few days later we needed to get the system taken care of, and didn't have time to get other quotes (I tried, but couldn't get anyone else out that day for comparison). Anyway, Mr. Rooter did the work relatively quickly (it took them longer than they thought due to difficult soil), and their folks were friendly. Everythings better now in drain-town. If Mr. Rooter's price was not 2-3x what it should have been my review would be much better. I feel like (and I guess this is the way some plumbers work) that they charged what they could, not really what it should cost (with profit, of course).

Our washer overflowed and we called Mr. Rooter in for help. After inspecting our clean out and going up on the roof and inspecting shafts from kitchen and bathroom, we were told we had a pipe collapsed in 3 places under the slab of our house. Estimated job would be well over 20,000. Paid in 173.00 that day. He indicated he would be back for final estimate. We have never seen him again. We called local plumber, Staas Plumbing to come in. After thorough investigation, he determined there was no collapsed pipe! Blockage repair cost less than 150.00. Don't ever use Mr. Rooter!!!
Local plumbers on the Handy platform have experience in fixing all the common (and uncommon) plumbing problems that plague homes. Whether you’ve got a water heater leaking, a clogged toilet, or a blocked drain, chances are that your plumber will have seen and dealt with a similar job before. When you use the Handy app or website, you’ll be connected to experienced plumbers who’ll know exactly what to do, no matter how big or small the job might be.
You can count on our analysis of your home’s plumbing, air conditioning & electrical problems as well as our recommendations for installation, and maintenance. We provide state-of-the-art equipment, so all jobs are performed professionally and efficiently. To schedule an appointment with some of the best Houston area plumbers, electricians or air conditioning repair and installation experts, call 713-766-3605713-766-3605.
I have never used another plumbing service other than Almighty Rooter because they are the best. When you call in for service they actually know you, and your company. They know my name now whenever I call. They are ready to work within 24 hours after a call, and they do good work. Their tech guys are nice and professional, but at the same time they make you feel comfortable. They are wonderful!
B&L Plumbing Service, Inc. offers a variety of residential and commercial plumbing services in the Kansas City metro area. We are a family owned and operated business and have been satisfying our customers since 1998. At B&L Plumbing, we go above and beyond to take care of our customers and are always ready to take care of any problem that you may have with your plumbing systems. We know your time is valuable. That is why when you call, we will arrive when you need us with a skilled service technician and a well stocked truck ready to troubleshoot, and repair your plumbing problem on the spot.

“In short, it was discovered that the PRV had failed, resulting in the water pressure inside the house becoming too high. As a result, our water heater began to leak, and, in turn, fail. Charles and Bobby were the Techs that came out and replaced the PRV and water heater. While here, they made an adjustment to the water lines, supply and return, to the water heater, which has a recirculating pump on it. All in all, wonderful! My go-to plumbers.”

10/10/2017 Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter… Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter Plumbing we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We would like to look into this a little bit more and if possible would like to get the service address location so we can rectify the situation.  You can email us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you soon in regards to this matter. Read more


For solutions to all your plumbing problems, big or small, look no further than ARS®/Rescue Rooter®. Whether it’s a simple fix like repairing a leaky faucet or something more extensive like installing a brand new high-efficiency water heater—or even responding to a plumbing emergency—your local plumbing expert will provide prompt attention, up-front estimates, and quality service. Professional and experienced, our On-Time Plumbers® are always at your service.

Drain issues are common in the Denver area, but we can put a stop to your problems quickly. We offer a variety of drain services that not only fix current problems but prevent future issues. Our state-of-the-art video inspection service allows us to identify issues quickly, and then we come up with the best plan for your needs. We quickly clean drains, repair sewer lines, and more. Your water will drain freely once we finish the job.


Abacus’ residential and commercial plumbers are proficient at repairing all kinds of plumbing issues, including gas and electric water heaters, slab leaks, leaky pipes to hydro jetting clogged drains. Many plumbing problems are not DIY types of jobs, call Abacus so one of our licensed plumbers can fix your problem. Our plumbers are not only knowledgeable but their customer service skills will meet or exceed your expectations.
I had problems with my drain lines nothing in the house was working. It was backing up. I called the… I had problems with my drain lines nothing in the house was working. It was backing up. I called the neighborhood plumber and then I was contacted by Gary. He was at my property second time but I was relieved that he arrived . He spent about 4 hours then proceeded explaining everything to me step by step. Then I agree to the pricing and we proceeded forward all I have to say that I'm very satisfied with his knowledge, and detail to his workmanship all I have to say if anybody needs sewer line he's the guy for you. Don't even think twice call this people. Ps thank you Gary from neighborhood plumber for doing a great job once again I'm extremely satisfied. Read more
I am in town to help my sister who just had a heart valve replaced and was returning home. She needed a plumber to fix her shower, cold water only, no hot. After days of calling around I found Mr. Rooter. They were able to send people, Dale and Dennis, out right away. They were great!!! Informed me of what was going on, gave a fair estimate in spite of some additional problems kept to it and took care of the problem. They were nice, personable, left everything clean and were downright professional. Use them!!!!!
B&L Plumbing Service, Inc. offers a variety of residential and commercial plumbing services in the Kansas City metro area. We are a family owned and operated business and have been satisfying our customers since 1998. At B&L Plumbing, we go above and beyond to take care of our customers and are always ready to take care of any problem that you may have with your plumbing systems. We know your time is valuable. That is why when you call, we will arrive when you need us with a skilled service technician and a well stocked truck ready to troubleshoot, and repair your plumbing problem on the spot.

I have never used another plumbing service other than Almighty Rooter because they are the best. When you call in for service they actually know you, and your company. They know my name now whenever I call. They are ready to work within 24 hours after a call, and they do good work. Their tech guys are nice and professional, but at the same time they make you feel comfortable. They are wonderful!
I had Mr. Rooter come out in 2015 and replace a faucet on the exterior of my house. Pierce County requires outside faucets to have to have the anti-siphon faucet. Scott the gentleman that did the repair not only grossly overcharged me for the service, but used the wrong valve. So the next year 2016 it started leaking again and I called and this time Wayne came out and you could see he was obviously frustrated over the poor workmanship from the previous repairperson. He replaced it with the correct valve, only to have it start leaking as well. Unfortunately May 2017, I ended up in the Harrison Medical Center with a ruptured gallbladder and additional medical issue, and forgot to call them with the news that second replacement valve was leaking. So yesterday I called and spoke with a lady at the office, explained the situation, and she said they would come fix it with no problems, seeing as my medical situation. SO, Ben shows up at 5:00 or a little before and informs me it is out of warranty and it would be almost $400 to replace the defective valve. Two valves both around $400 each, and I kid you not it literally takes 10 minutes to do the job as everything is easy access. Mr. Rooter you are not only no sympathetic to a persons situation, but you are running a total scam. I understand the jobs are more than likely averaged out....but you should charge by the job, not the average. As I know the gentleman is a professional, but does not deserve to make $300 off me for a 10 minute job and I am estimating $50 or $60 for the valve at your cost. So the repairperson knew I was mad, and frustrated so he call his boss Jonathan, and their "fair" offer was half price. You as a company are ripping people off. Especially the ones that live paycheck to paycheck and are disabled. I cannot even fathom the elderly whom are a fixed income and something major happens. Now here is the kicker, we use you as out plumbing company for our apartments in Seattle....Well not anymore. Folks I suggest you call around and shop around and do not use these folks.
To "fix" my leaky tub faucet he "accidentally" ripped it from the wall which required him to first cut a hole into my newly painted bedroom and reattach a pipe. At this point he "discovered" that the pipe was off center and would require either breaking the tile in my bathroom which would cost me $125 or redirecting the pipes to the correct position, costing me $175 - neither of which would be covered by my warranty. You can see the second picture where he has enlarged the hole AND BURNED A SPOT ON MY WALL!!!
My parents are in their middle eightys and my mother is at home with cancer. They live in SaintAugustine Florida.My problem is their two toilets will not flush all the way down the drain. I. have been down there twice to help them but I cannot drive 1200 miles each time they have a problem.So for now I would like to know what I can translate to my father over the phone to remedy this situation. Thank you very much Ray Dupuis.
×