We called Mr. Rooter because we had a leak from our kitchen sink and they responded quickly to my surprise. Mike Farnsworth shows up and gets right to work and doesn't give us an estimate for the work before he started. He ended up replacing a broken pipe in our basement that took 15 minutes and he plunged our tub and sink as well. He wasn't even here for an hour and he charged us $650 dollars! We refused to pay that much because it wasn't reasonable, so he took us to court and he ended up lying in front of a magistrate claiming he worked for 2 hours and did all these repairs, even though after he had left the sink was still leaking and the drains did not work at all!
“Aaron C from Mike Counsil Plumbing came last week to fix a leaky sink. It was great working with Aaron who is extremely knowledgeable and courteous. After fixing the sink I told him about a problem we have had with the dishwasher for two years. Every time we ran the dishwasher we had trouble with water leaking from the dishwasher overflow and going into the granite. After examining the system, he found the water from the dishwasher had to go through a 90-degree turn and changed it to a 130-degree turn, thus allowing an easier flow. We have not had the problem since. His expertise was greatly appreciated. I highly recommend Mike Counsil Plumbing and have taken several of the cards to give to friends.”
This was a great experience, guys were very fast very professional, honest and smelled good plumbers… This was a great experience, guys were very fast very professional, honest and smelled good plumbers too! They changed my entire sewer line in one day by using threnchless technology. Highly recommended. Thanks u Neighborhood Plumber and Rooter. Read more
With experience and expertise, your local plumbers will be able to inspect your plumbing repairs and fixtures and identify where any problems may have originated. With the right tools on hand, they’ll be able to fix the problem, right there and then. If your water heater has triggered a full-blown flood, they’ll know exactly how and where to shut off the water supply. Should the flood be the result of a burst pipe, they’ll be able to change it before it can do any additional damage. Expert, cheap, and local plumbers know a lot about their craft that we do not, and the Handy platform gives you the opportunity to book them and benefit from their knowledge and ability.

A few years ago I had a problem in one of my rental properties sewer line and Neighborhood Plumber was quick, responsive, and affordable. From start to finish they were responsible, thorough, friendly, quick to diagnose the problem, and Harry helped me to understand what had happened and what needed to be done-and they were able to fix it the first time around. I have since used them for all my residence & business plumbing needs for small & large projects and every time their service is SUPERB. Friendly team, affordable, quick, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Neighborhood Plumber & Rooter is great. I recommend them highly and am certain you will be as pleased as I was!

Don’t flush floss, tampons, or even so-called “flushable” wipes. They don’t break down like toilet paper does and can come back to haunt you later. “Toilets are more water-efficient now than they were 20 years ago, so there sometimes isn’t enough volume in the flush to force debris down,” says Marcin Wroblewski, president of ExpressRooter Plumbing in Toronto. “An object will get lodged in the trap and cause blockage when waste builds up days later.”
We had scheduled this company to come look at and replace our drum trap last week Saturday between… We had scheduled this company to come look at and replace our drum trap last week Saturday between 10am-2pm. They called around 12pm and said that they were behind schedule and short staffed and couldn't make it. They said they would reschedule the work for the following Saturday. Today is that rescheduled Saturday and they called saying they would arrive around 11:30am. They called back and said they were running behind again and it would be more like 12:30-1pm. They called back again and said the worker looked at the pictures and isn't comfortable doing the work. What a run around, what a waste of our time, what a joke. Poorly managed company. Read more
They advertising 24/7 service, when I called on Sunday February 11 2018, I was told Sunday service was not available. I even called twice to be sure I heard the correct information. Again I was informed no service on Sunday. I mentioned their advertising said 24/7 service. I was told no service on Sunday. I asked what 24/7 meant and did not get an answer. I am Advantage Plan member but this made not difference. This is a complete waste of money. Don't buy the Advantage Plan. This company is a complete fraud.

Curtis did an excellent job in identifying the problem and providing a couple solutions. We discussed both and came to a mutual agreement, rather than him explicitly saying this is the only option and charge excessive amount. Curtis was very easy to talk to; even though I had lots of questions he was very professional throughout. He was prompt to the appointment, although I forgot about the time, he reached out and waited until I arrive. I would highly recommend their services for your plumbing needs!
They came out to my house and I was explaining the situation and said he would have to snake the bathroom toilet, but it would be $ 653.00 just to remove it. I removed it in 3 minutes.  Then I showed him both clean traps,  And again I am removing a little bit a rock from around the clean traps outside.  I paid them for the work preformed and was to have them scope the line the next day , no show , no call. Boooo Bad Service . 2nd Time
Master Rooter is Denver’s Plumbing and Drain Cleaning Specialists For prompt, reliable, and friendly Denver plumbers, look no further than Master Rooter. Our Denver plumbers have set the bar high when it comes to plumbing services. Our team was founded on the highest standards of reliability and integrity. We are your #1 plumber in Denver, CO. Cleanliness, high standards, and dependability are not commonly associated with plumbers, but it’s the norm at Master Rooter.  We specialize in:
My landlord sent this company over to the house and the plumber came in with a hand held snake.  He worked on the Drain for over an hour and could not clear it.  He left and we had to call another company that used a larger industrial snake.  Cleared my drain in 20 minutes.  I spent the whole morning at home yesterday and did not get my problem resolved and had to take the day off of work.  Such a bummer
There are few things worse than waiting for a local plumber after being given an 8 hour time window, while your sink is spouting water all over the carpet or your toilet is overflowing. Using the Handy platform, you can arrange an exact time for your plumber to arrive, which means you don’t have to take an entire day off of work to sit around and wait for them. The plumbers on the Handy platform have seen it all and they have the ratings and reviews to prove it.  We’ll match the details of your job with a reliable plumber in your area before you know it.
Before starting any work, we study the issue and perform comprehensive inspections to properly diagnose the problem. Once we have pinpointed the source of the issue, we will discuss your options with you. We try to stick to repairs if possible, and avoid recommending replacements unless your system or unit is extremely outdated. By focusing on repairs instead of replacement, you save money and enjoy an improved plumbing unit for many more years to come.

Think that by calling for plumbing services you will have to clean up after the work is done? Not when you work with us! At Bud’s Plumbing & Repair Service, our uniformed plumbers arrive at your door with shoe covers and are conscious of the cleanliness of the work area. In fact, once the job is done, you won’t be able to tell we were even there! That’s how clean we leave your property. There is no mess for you to clean up, so you can get back to your normal routine without hassle.
Don’t try to repair, replace, or install faulty or broken plumbing equipment on your own. Hire the top plumbers in town to take care of your needs! We’re capable of detecting the source of the issues fast. Trust us to advise you on the most effective solutions custom-tailored to eliminating them. Our Cincinnati plumbing company always comes prepared with the best tools and equipment. We also provide upfront pricing and money-saving deals and specials to keep more money in your pockets.
Drain issues are common in the Denver area, but we can put a stop to your problems quickly. We offer a variety of drain services that not only fix current problems but prevent future issues. Our state-of-the-art video inspection service allows us to identify issues quickly, and then we come up with the best plan for your needs. We quickly clean drains, repair sewer lines, and more. Your water will drain freely once we finish the job.
We partner with a third party ad network to either display advertising on our Web site or to manage our advertising on other sites. Our ad network partner uses cookies and Web beacons to collect non-personally identifiable information about your activities on this and other Web sites to provide you targeted advertising based upon your interests. If you wish to not have this information used for the purpose of serving you targeted ads, you may opt-out by clicking here. Please note this does not opt you out of being served advertising. You will continue to receive generic ads.
Never fear, Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville is here for you. No matter what your emergency plumbing needs may be, our Duncanville plumbers are trained to swiftly and efficiently handle a wide variety of emergency plumbing repairs. Don’t hesitate to pick up the phone if you feel that you have an emergency plumbing situation on your hands. We’ll be waiting to come to the rescue.

They were called in by American Home Shield, and they wouldn't come for 2 day.  When they finally came out they refused to do the work because it was "too clogged, and there was water in the sink". They gave a 250 dollar quote saying AHS wouldn't cover this type of repair.  We had AHS send a different plumber and the new plumber was able to get the sink unclogged (we also put baking soda/vinegar down the sink which seemed to help things)


Sometimes, a repair job isn’t quite enough. When this happens, we offer expert plumbing installation services from our professional plumbing contractors. We strive to offer customers high-quality water heater installation service, water heater replacement, home water filtration installation, and more. We always suggest the most cost-effective repair or installation options to make sure that our solution meets your needs and your budget.


Excellent service! I saw a water leaking out, called the plumber, fixed the damage on the pipes, charged me a fair rate for the job they did, and there are no more leaks. The plumber was efficient and clean during and after doing his job which I totally didn't expect. In case my relatives or friends asked for a plumber, SG1Plumber.com will get my vote! Thanks!

They were called in by American Home Shield, and they wouldn't come for 2 day. When they finally came out they refused to do the work because it was "too clogged, and there was water in the sink". They gave a 250 dollar quote saying AHS wouldn't cover this type of repair. We had AHS send a different plumber and the new plumber was able to get the sink unclogged (we also put baking soda/vinegar down the sink which seemed to help things)
I called BL Plumbing when a small leak started coming out of my shower. They responded quickly and Billy arrived in the afternoon. He diagnosed the problem and proposed a solution including cost. I approved and he went straight to work. Within the hour, the problem was resolved. Billy recommended work that was needed to reduce water pressure for the entire house. I approved the work including cost and Billy had that problem fixed quickly and efficiently. A small leak in the pipe below the shower led to a much needed home improvement. As we finished, Billy and I discussed potential future work and issues regarding maintenance concerning the overall projects completed that day. The entire process was a very positive experience.
Call Rocket Rooter Plumbing, LLC, today if you need to hire a professionally licensed septic tank pumping and drain cleaning company in Lake County. Our courteous and polite staff would be happy to assist you in any way that we can. Our knowledgeable experts can answer any questions that you may have about our wide variety of services. We can schedule your appointment today.

My called them because my sewer was backed up. They came out and couldn’t clear it by rooting it (Which was successfully done by 2 previous companies in the past 5 years). He told me it would cost $595 (Outrageous). But that money would go towards trying to Water Jetting. $1000. Of course that didn’t work. Then I was told that money would go towards installing a clean out. $4500. After all was said and done they left a large hole in my front yard. Charged me for the first 2 procedures ($595 & $1000) and the $4500. Plus another $1200 that was added to the invoice unknown to us. So they want to charge us $7000 for a job that should of been done for around $250 if they were honest. I highly recommend NOT using Mr. Rooter Plumbing. Save yourself a lot of money and stress.
I called Mr. Rooter needed a same day service. They were able to come and help within the same morning! Shamim with Mr. Rooter was amazing to work with. He was very kind and courteous and did a great job getting a toilet wand attachment out of my master bathroom toilet. He provided me a discount at the end of the service and I was thrilled. Thanks so much Mr. Rooter!!
10/10/2017 Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter… Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter Plumbing we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We would like to look into this a little bit more and if possible would like to get the service address location so we can rectify the situation.  You can email us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you soon in regards to this matter. Read more
TLDR - My $75 American Home Warranty service turned into $200 of repairs when Gary ripped a leaky faucet from my wall and "discovered" that the pipe was misaligned. Like most other people here, I too had the misfortune of being forced to use Neighborhood Plumber due to my home warranty. My service man was Gary and he was very standoffish at first, thinking that I only had minor repairs - garbage disposal service, switching hot and cold faucets and a leaky tub faucet. For the record, he contacted America Home Shield while he was repairing my tub and said it took 30 minutes to reset the garbage disposal (2 minutes) and another 30 minutes to switch the hot and cold faucets (5 minutes) - I would never trust them to do my work again. Then Gary got real "chummy" when he saw an opportunity to make additional money. To "fix" my leaky tub faucet he "accidentally" ripped it from the wall which required him to first cut a hole into my newly painted bedroom and reattach a pipe. At this point he "discovered" that the pipe was off center and would require either breaking the tile in my bathroom which would cost me $125 or redirecting the pipes to the correct position, costing me $175 - neither of which would be covered by my warranty. You can see the second picture where he has enlarged the hole AND BURNED A SPOT ON MY WALL!!! Since I already didn't trust Gary, I called AHS to confirm that these would not be covered. While I am doing this, Gary is sitting there cursing at the people who made my house and trying to make me feel like he was on my side. "You really don't want to have pipe tension" "This is the first time in my 15 years that I have seen this" "90% of the time it is a simple fix" Since I am in for at least another $125 and I now don't have a working tub / a gaping hole and burn mark in my bedroom, I tell him to do it right and just repipe. At this point, he retracts (maybe seeing that it would be a lot more work for only $50) and says that we should really just break the tile. I just want the guy out of my house, so I give him the green light on the $125 fix. This "$125 job" takes AT MOST 2 minutes of him tapping away with a screw driver. Then, he asks me to help him move the pipe over with my bare hands while he uses the blow torch on the other side. I end up burning my hands and he fixes it in another 10 minutes. So $125 for 12 minutes - awesome. The cherry on top, is that throughout this whole experience Gary has asked for and used a TON of my household supplies. From the two towels (one of which you can see in the first picture) he used as drop cloths, the windex he used to not burn the wood with his torch, my wire hanger he bent to measure the space and all of the paper towels, tissues and toilet paper he wiped his hands with. I mean ALL of my other contractors brought their own supplies, how unprepared and unprofessional are these people??!! Finally, again trying to be chummy, he says that my upstairs toilet rocks a little and he would hate to see it break and spill sewage. While he can't fix it right now, he HIGHLY recommends that we get a single plumber as our go-to guy so that they can know the history of the home. Sorry Gary, you aren't going to be that guy.
They advertising 24/7 service, when I called on Sunday February 11 2018, I was told Sunday service was not available. I even called twice to be sure I heard the correct information. Again I was informed no service on Sunday. I mentioned their advertising said 24/7 service. I was told no service on Sunday. I asked what 24/7 meant and did not get an answer. I am Advantage Plan member but this made not difference. This is a complete waste of money. Don't buy the Advantage Plan. This company is a complete fraud.

Rooter Plumbing

×