Our old water heater let go late at night and I started calling for help the next morning. Ben with Bayz called back within 30 minutes and offered to come out in an hour to look over. He came by right on time, provided an estimate for replacement (the heater had to go), and confirmed that the new heater could be installed today. I gave the go-ahead and Ben immediately began work to fully drain and then remove the old heater. He was personable and happy to explain what he was doing - and why - and after about an hour's work he let me know that he was going to pick up the new heater and would return in about an hour - which he did. Two hours after he returned I had a brand new fully functional water heater. I highly recommend Bayz as they provided professional service when promised and offered helpful suggestions/ideas when asked.

This is my first yelp review ever and my second one will be for American Home Sheild (AHS).  AHS assigned Neighborhood Plumbing to fix my faucets in my kitchen and bathroom.  Without even looking at the faucets the technician said problem was something else. They try to oversell you the work and leave a big mess for you to clean up.  Made my faucets worst and when I tried to go thru AHS to have them come and fix the problem they both said they will not do  it.  SAVE YOUR $S AND DON'T USE Neighborhood Plumber & Rooter and AHS.


I had Mr. Rooter come out in 2015 and replace a faucet on the exterior of my house. Pierce County requires outside faucets to have to have the anti-siphon faucet. Scott the gentleman that did the repair not only grossly overcharged me for the service, but used the wrong valve. So the next year 2016 it started leaking again and I called and this time Wayne came out and you could see he was obviously frustrated over the poor workmanship from the previous repairperson. He replaced it with the correct valve, only to have it start leaking as well. Unfortunately May 2017, I ended up in the Harrison Medical Center with a ruptured gallbladder and additional medical issue, and forgot to call them with the news that second replacement valve was leaking. So yesterday I called and spoke with a lady at the office, explained the situation, and she said they would come fix it with no problems, seeing as my medical situation. SO, Ben shows up at 5:00 or a little before and informs me it is out of warranty and it would be almost $400 to replace the defective valve. Two valves both around $400 each, and I kid you not it literally takes 10 minutes to do the job as everything is easy access. Mr. Rooter you are not only no sympathetic to a persons situation, but you are running a total scam. I understand the jobs are more than likely averaged out....but you should charge by the job, not the average. As I know the gentleman is a professional, but does not deserve to make $300 off me for a 10 minute job and I am estimating $50 or $60 for the valve at your cost. So the repairperson knew I was mad, and frustrated so he call his boss Jonathan, and their "fair" offer was half price. You as a company are ripping people off. Especially the ones that live paycheck to paycheck and are disabled. I cannot even fathom the elderly whom are a fixed income and something major happens. Now here is the kicker, we use you as out plumbing company for our apartments in Seattle....Well not anymore. Folks I suggest you call around and shop around and do not use these folks.
"Michael completed an emergency repair for us on a Sunday night-- I wasn't having any luck finding plumbers that could handle an emergency repair. We had a constant stream of water coming out of our main water valve shut off in the house. We couldn't find the outside turn off valve- so we were in trouble. He came out right away, showed us how to turn off the main line into the house (we could find the box, but not the valve to turn off) and then repaired the inside valve. Costs were very reasonable for a Sunday night emergency call. We'll be installing a tankless water heater soon and he will get our business! Highly recommend!!"
Neighborhood Plumber & Rooter is awesome! I had a leaking water heater and submitted a claim to my home warranty service in the morning. A few hours later, Gary called and said he was in the area and could come by, but I was already at work. We made a tentative plan for him to come by in the afternoon if his schedule permitted, which fortunately it did. He was able to fix the problem with no issues. What impressed me most was Gary's professionalism and friendliness. I felt like he went out of his way to accommodate us even under short notice. He is the definition of customer service and I think I've found our go to plumber. If you're looking for friendly and honest service, make sure you give Gary at Neighborhood Plumber & Rooter a call. I even recommended him to our NextDoor community.
"After calling Denise, Dan C. arrived within 30 min. (by 9:15 PM), diagnosed the problem and called Sean C., who arrived 30 min. I have dealt with Denise & Dan in the past. Sean, has the same attributes to address and complete the problems at hand. I dealt with Jason & Kevin, also. Your people have what it takes to address the plumbing Issues and do quality work, promptly. V.V. looks forward to you handing our Plumbing issues. A satisfied customer. Michael Lawlor, treasurer V.V. Condo Assn. Again, I want to stress their teamwork from Denise thru Dan, Kevin, and Sean."

This is my first yelp review ever and my second one will be for American Home Sheild (AHS). AHS assigned Neighborhood Plumbing to fix my faucets in my kitchen and bathroom. Without even looking at the faucets the technician said problem was something else. They try to oversell you the work and leave a big mess for you to clean up. Made my faucets worst and when I tried to go thru AHS to have them come and fix the problem they both said they will not do it. SAVE YOUR $S AND DON'T USE Neighborhood Plumber & Rooter and AHS.
I think it is rather rude and a bit dishonest for people to not divulge their total fees upfront, an of course we should know to ask. But the normal person wouldn't know the questions to ask until they are burnt once like this, and then there still could be costs for walking up stairs or charge another service call if they need to go somewhere to use the bathroom and come back. THAT ISN'T A QUESTION I WOULD THINK TO ASK.
Our licensed plumbers locate and repair plumbing issues throughout the entire house including finding pipes with low water pressure, locating and fixing pipes that have water leaking, repairing high water pressure pipes, cleaning slow draining tub or slow draining sinks, pin-pointing hot water issues, discovering the origins of strange smelling water or irregular color of water, repairing running toilets or leaking faucets and clearing blocked drains. Call Any Hour Services to have an expert plumbing repair tech visit your home today!
As a plumbing agency serving San Francisco, we repair fixtures and hardware in homes and offices. Our repair services cover sinks, bathtubs, showers and toilets in residential as well as commercial facilities. Whether there’s a need to seal a crack in a basin or adjust the ballcock in a toilet tank, we are capable of getting the job done properly. Our plumbers also provide extended warranties on any parts and labor in the plumbing repair services. Water heaters can be expensive to replace, so count on us to fix minor and major problems in tank less unit.

Businesses and homeowners have been calling Any Hour Services for their plumbing needs for over 50 Years. We offer the very best plumbing repair services in all of Utah. We are the trusted name for cost-effective plumbing repair services. We are licensed and insured plumbing repair professionals specializing in finding and fixing leaks. We are on call for plumbing emergencies six days a week, 24 hours a day. Whether you need plumbing repairs, installations or renovations, we respond promptly and complete most jobs the same day.
This information is not intended as an offer to sell, or the solicitation of an offer to buy, a franchise. It is for information purposes only. Read More Currently, the following states regulate the offer and sale of franchises: California, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, New York, North Dakota, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Virginia, Washington, and Wisconsin. If you are a resident of or want to locate a franchise in one of these states, we will not offer you a franchise unless and until we have complied with applicable pre-sale registration and disclosure requirements in your state. Read Less Mr. Rooter is a registered trademark of Mr. Rooter LLC Copyright © 2017 Mr. Rooter, All rights reserved. All Mr. Rooter Plumbing Franchise Locations Are Independently Owned And Operated.
Had my master bath toilet replaced, as I was told it may still have problems if repaired. The plumbers had to leave and go buy a new toilet and then come and instal it. The first quote was 540.00 to repair, or 977.00 to replace. Both were OUTRAGEOUS. After asking to talk to the manager, the instal price was 775.00. Still very high, but better. Would not recommend this company. At least its done.

Anyway, Mr. Rooter did the work relatively quickly (it took them longer than they thought due to difficult soil), and their folks were friendly. Everythings better now in drain-town. If Mr. Rooter's price was not 2-3x what it should have been my review would be much better. I feel like (and I guess this is the way some plumbers work) that they charged what they could, not really what it should cost (with profit, of course).
Premier level plumbing solutions are right in your neighborhood. Bud’s Plumbing & Repair Service is your local Evansville, IN plumber specializing in full-service solutions at honest, upfront prices. In fact, we are the only plumbing company in the area offering upfront pricing. This means no surprises at the end! Want to see what your neighbors think of our services? Click here to read their reviews.

The worst experience with a plumbing company ever. Don't believe a bit of their ad and commercial. Bunch of thieves. Start with the receptionists who are rude, unprofessional and nasty. You feel like you need to hang up right there. You get an appointment for next day. Next day, someone call you saying the man is on his way. Be there in 20 min. That goes for 30, then 40 then 60. You call the office and they lie saying he is stuck in traffic!!! It's about 11:00 o'clock am and it's best time of day to drive (maybe he stopped for breakfast at...) Then here he comes after 1:30 minutes. He checked the grinder by plugging the power cord, and started beeping and alarm went off then circuit breaker went off. He concluded in 3 minutes that it's an ELECTRIC problem and insisted that I call electrician.

You won't always need to call a plumber to help you fix a nasty clog if you treat your pipes right. Don't use your toilet or kitchen sink like a trash can by stuffing hard to flush material down the drain or pouring fats and oils down the pipe. Throw coffee grounds and eggshells in the garage instead of in your sink. Also, only use your toilet to flush human waste and toilet paper, because any other materials could clog your commode.
I had sewer back up problem and called Mr. Rooter on Sunday. One George arrived at scheduled time. Explained about snaking and hydro jetting. Scheduled service for Monday noon as it was already dark. George called and came ahead of schedule at around 10.40AM. Tried Hydro-jetting as well as snaking. Removed lots and lots of roots, but still could not open up the drain. His supervisor came and located the blockage which was very close to the city sewer line. Actually, the sewer line belongs to the county and he was not able to give an accurate estimate until he calls the county office and finds out their regulations etc. But, he did mention that couple of large trees need to be cut down, need to dig down and replace the broken (not sure how it was concluded, experience may be - will give him benefit of doubt) clay pipes with PVC and the cost will easily run upwards of 10K!!
I used Go Green Express Home Services for a minor plastic pipe repair under my kitchen sink...The worker did a great job fixing this minor pipe plastic pipe repair( my original pipe was too short and he needed to extended the pipe and then reconnect). It took him less than 10 minutes to fix. I was first quoted $125 +tax but when the worker went to his truck and spoke to whoever he spoke to at the office, the price rose to $155.10 +tax for a total of $167.10...I thought that was a little too high. Will I use this company again, I Don't Know. It would be helpful if they would have a set price list for jobs (minor repairs, Major repairs etc...), then you as the consumer can see beforehand what the cost maybe and work from there with the company. Minor repairs, Major repairs this company should at least have a set-price list. ..The worker was great and efficient and did a good job on the repair but their prices are a bit costly. And yes, I did write this in their review.
I called Mr. Rooter needed a same day service. They were able to come and help within the same morning! Shamim with Mr. Rooter was amazing to work with. He was very kind and courteous and did a great job getting a toilet wand attachment out of my master bathroom toilet. He provided me a discount at the end of the service and I was thrilled. Thanks so much Mr. Rooter!!
My water heater thermostat pilot kept going out. After Gary replaced it with a new one, it continued to go out. Gary kept calling to check and came over a few times until he could figure out what the problem was. Happy to report, my water heater finally continues to work. Gary also called a week later to check that it was still working. I recommend Neighborhood Plumber.
Steve Huffman of Steve's Plumbing Service has made more than one service call to my house. Each time I have been more than pleased with his job. He responds relatively soon to a call. He is a fast and neat worker, at the same time a very efficient and neat worker. He never leaves a mess but cleans up thoroughly when the job is finished. His prices are very reasonable. I do not hesitate to recommend him to my family and close friends.
Whenever you make a large purchase, you always request a receipt, right? Well, you will want a written warranty for any work or repairs done to the plumbing in your house. You want someone that's doing major maintenance or repair work on your house or commercial building to stand by his or her labor. Before you hire a plumber, ask him or her if they offer written warranties.
Neighborhood Plumber & Rooter is awesome! I had a leaking water heater and submitted a claim to my home warranty service in the morning. A few hours later, Gary called and said he was in the area and could come by, but I was already at work. We made a tentative plan for him to come by in the afternoon if his schedule permitted, which fortunately it did. He was able to fix the problem with no issues. What impressed me most was Gary's professionalism and friendliness. I felt like he went out of his way to accommodate us even under short notice. He is the definition of customer service and I think I've found our go to plumber. If you're looking for friendly and honest service, make sure you give Gary at Neighborhood Plumber & Rooter a call. I even recommended him to our NextDoor community.
Don’t try to repair, replace, or install faulty or broken plumbing equipment on your own. Hire the top plumbers in town to take care of your needs! We’re capable of detecting the source of the issues fast. Trust us to advise you on the most effective solutions custom-tailored to eliminating them. Our Cincinnati plumbing company always comes prepared with the best tools and equipment. We also provide upfront pricing and money-saving deals and specials to keep more money in your pockets.

Although we are a new company, our team of plumbing technicians has several years of plumbing industry experience. We only hire certified plumbers that are highly skilled and have extensive experience with all types of plumbing job and projects. We value each customer and work hard to earn your business and your trust. We want you to be 100% satisfied with our work and our products. The next time you are in the market for brand plumbing, water heaters or other water products or in need of an emergency repair, call Rhino Rooter Plumbing. We are the plumbing specialists!
I was in Chicago helping my father move. His house was on the market and we were in a rush to sell and close on the house. The day of the open house the water heater started leaking all over the basement. We called and were pleasantly surprised to get one of the owners on the phone. Bob assured us they would be out fast. They got there a hour before the open house, had the basement dried out, and the water heater replaced before the first real estate agent walked through the door. Great job!
When you want dependable water heater repair or brand new installation then contact us today. We are the water heater experts in Torrance. We offer brand name standard and tankless water heaters for all home and business owners. We also provide repair and maintenance for your current water heater models both old and modern. With Rhino Rooter Plumbing you feel confident knowing that your new installation or repair will be done right. Talk to a water heater specialist to discover all the different options available to you.

We needed a sewer scope to include with the documentation for selling our house. The Company needed to reschedule and knocked $50 off the $250 they charge for this service. So far, so good. The plumber shows up and finds our clean out is inaccessible due to a stripped screw holding the cover in place. He decides the best route is to remove the toilet and perform the scope from there. He is super polite and didn't charge us for the additional effort required. Still, so far, so good. The scope work is performed and we are told there is a small root intrusion in the line. Now the fun begins... how small is small and how far out is it located? "We can't tell you, we don't know - you can see the video". We explain that we need a accurate report for our documentation. The plumber then prepares our bill and results but includes a reference to $5300 of recommended work. We have had no issues with this sewer. Adding a recommendation to the scope is not going to look good to a potential buyer. We ask for the recommendation to be separated out from the bill. Okay, they can do that. But, the invoice still shows the reference to the recommendation. We did not ask for a recommendation, just the scope. The plumber seemed to understand but referred it to his supervisor. The supervisor doesn't seem to understand. All they appear to want is to attach this $5300 to somebody - either us or a potential buyer. Did I mention that there are no problems with our sewer. We merely want full disclosure and the buyer can go from there. This recommendation that Mr. Rooter refuses to remove is a scare tactic that could affect the sale of our house. Thank goodness we're only out $200 and totally irritated with trying to explain this issue over and over again to only be stone walled. The solution is to use a different scoping service and make sure they understand what we need before we hire them. Now, my personal rant. Listening to their male centric misogynistic phone hold advertising is disgusting. Even though my husband handled this issue, I'm a trades woman and am skilled in construction and know more than average. Why Mr. Rooter doesn't supply their plumbers with a screw extractor or the skills required to simply remove a stripped screw is beyond me... Why the company can't provide a simple scoping of the line without an upsell is frustrating. We will not recommend their services or use them in the future. Update: Just got the written "estimate". Not even close to what we asked them to do. This place is only going to try to get into your pockets as deep as they can. We asked for an accurate scope of the sewer line (that's what we paid for).
They advertising 24/7 service, when I called on Sunday February 11 2018, I was told Sunday service was not available. I even called twice to be sure I heard the correct information. Again I was informed no service on Sunday. I mentioned their advertising said 24/7 service. I was told no service on Sunday. I asked what 24/7 meant and did not get an answer. I am Advantage Plan member but this made not difference. This is a complete waste of money. Don't buy the Advantage Plan. This company is a complete fraud.
10/10/2017 Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter… Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter Plumbing we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We would like to look into this a little bit more and if possible would like to get the service address location so we can rectify the situation.  You can email us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you soon in regards to this matter. Read more
I contacted Mr Rooter to give me an estimate on a new tankless water heater I was looking for. Trevor came out, and he was the nicest guy and we went over all the details and information, and he told me he would give me quotes on two different systems, and I never got the quote on the second system. Their office followed up a couple times, and i had to ask for the model number for the Rinnai they were going to use, and i got all of that. I got the estimate from Tracie Hawkins in their office and i responded back to her e mail, the same day, asking for them to give me another estimate with the same Rinnai Water heater that i had been quoted with from other installers, and she never responded. Its almost a month later and I still have not heard back. I recommend that you try other plumbers if your going to be doing a large project. This was a $6000 plus project, i would have thought they might have had a little more interest in getting the job.
My anxiety level always rises when I get a call after 11pm. Worst case scenario: a family emergency or a sewer backup. When it’s raining hard, guess which one it is? After a couple of nasty nighttime backups, it was time to face reality and get the seweroscopy. The rooter guys put the camera down and discovered a sewer belly, or dip in the sewer line where crap collects; time to replace at least 20′ of our ancient clay main sewer line. We selected 3 firms from Consumers Checkbook to estimate the…
"After calling Denise, Dan C. arrived within 30 min. (by 9:15 PM), diagnosed the problem and called Sean C., who arrived 30 min. I have dealt with Denise & Dan in the past. Sean, has the same attributes to address and complete the problems at hand. I dealt with Jason & Kevin, also. Your people have what it takes to address the plumbing Issues and do quality work, promptly. V.V. looks forward to you handing our Plumbing issues. A satisfied customer. Michael Lawlor, treasurer V.V. Condo Assn. Again, I want to stress their teamwork from Denise thru Dan, Kevin, and Sean."
Did you know that more people in Mobile, Baldwin and Washington County depend on Roto-Rooter than any other company for residential plumbing, commercial plumbing, septic tank cleaning and drain cleaning services? Homeowners and businesses across the Alabama Gulf Coast have come to trust Roto-Rooter for their plumbing, septic tank and drain cleaning needs.
It’s time you receive the exceptional plumbing services you deserve. Bud’s Plumbing & Repair Service is here for you 24/7 with the right solution. Know what to expect with our upfront pricing method, honest recommendations, and transparent way of doing business. Call us today at (812) 618-9638 for your free estimate (available during our regular business hours).
Friday a.m. we discovered a water line leak in the front yard, we called Service Line Warranties to fix it, sent a man with a shovel. He dug a huge hole, said we would need to cut down our 30 plus year old Oak to repair the leak??? Roots were in the way, and still would be, asked what we were supposed to do in the meantime, replied nothing we can do. Called Rescue Rooter next, they sent Gary Saturday. He dug another big hole by our meter and said they wouldn't work on old Quest lines. $5187.00 to replace water line, told them needed more opinions. Gary left, and didn't fill in the hole he dug, neither did SLW! Mr. Rooter sent Carlos out Sunday a.m. He said he would repair the line, hopefully before the rain. I thanked him, we had been without water since Friday a.m. Of course the rains came as he was still trying to locate the leak which he thought was directly under the tree. He should have left then, can't find water leaks in the rain.

For over three decades, Snake 'n' Rooter Plumbing Company has proudly served the Greater Kansas City, Topeka, and Lawrence communities. Our family owned business was built on the foundation of “Quality, Service, & Integrity first”. From a clogged drain or leaky pipe, on to emergency plumbing repairs, our certified technicians can help you get it fixed when called upon. All technicians are required to deliver the clean and courteous service that you expect. We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, with no additional charges incurred for service on night’s, weekends, or any holidays. With nearly 80% of our service calls completed with returning customers, we take tremendous pride in the level of quality and overall service that we provide on each and every service call executed. Any problem, any job, Snake 'n' Rooter Plumbing Company can handle it!
Montgomery County, MD | Kensington, MD (20895) | Chevy Chase, MD (20814, 20817, 20892) | Bethesda, MD (20854, 20814, 20817, 20827, 20818) | Potomac, MD (20854) | Rockville, MD (20850, 20851, 20852, 208153) | North Potomac, MD (20854, 20878) | Gaithersburg, MD (20876, 20878, 20880, 20879, 20877) | Germantown, MD (20874, 20872, 20876) | Clarksburg, MD (20871, 20842, 20841)
We have a 110 year-old house with some original and some poorly renovated plumbing, so we need a reliable plumber, and Ben Schoy, owner and operator of Bayz Plumbing Service is the man. We have used Ben at least 5 times over the past few years, first when he was with Nachman, then Mallard, and now on his own. When he was working for others we always asked for him, but being on his own is the best. When we have had leaks, he was here within the hour or first thing the following day. He always responds. Not only does he get the job done expertly and on time, but when we needed a new fixture (sink faucet, shower system) we found that we could trust him to pick out the simplest, best looking, and reliable one on his own, a huge advantage for busy people. The previous review is right on - he is clean, neat, and completely professional, but at the same time friendly and personable. If you have a leak,chances are good that he will have replacement parts in his van, in spite of being solo. Hopefully we will never need another plumber.

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville is the punctual plumber. We are part of a national network of conscientious, courteous, highly competent plumbing repair specialists. And while you’ll be seeing our trucks and hearing our radio ads coast-to-coast, all Benjamin Franklin Plumbing businesses are locally owned and operated by people who live in your community.
plumbers must be asked directly what they charge hourly and if that is in addition to a service charge. The two are separate and I think they have gotten away with outrageous charges because of the potential of water damaging homeowner structures.   I had a plumber (not Home advisor) come and replace a part in my kitchen sink that was under warranty---the spray nozzle had been leaking...He charged me $85.00 for 15 minutes of work and I will never use Mr King again. 
I chatted online with this company about the problem with pressure of water in my house and then talked to a representative over the phone. When the arrangement for a plumber was done, I expressly asked the representative on costs of the plumber's visit and received an answer that "the initial estimation and assessment of the situation" is free of charge. When the plumber arrived at my house, he immediately asked for $180 for looking at the pipes. I consider this company's approach misleading the public. It is disrespectful to lie right in the beginning to a customer and waste their time. I will avoid this company.
Thank you for taking the time to review Mr. Rooter Plumbing. We apologize you are not satisfied with the service you received and we will make sure that a manager reaches out to you within the next 1-2 business days to discuss the concerns you have.  We sincerely hope that together we can figure out a better solution in the future, to achieve 100% customer satisfaction.
If a plumber needs to do major repairs to your house, the work could call for a permit. You'll want this since a permit provides added assurance that the work is done correctly. Having this added measure in place means an inspector will check the work your contractor or plumber does to ensure he or she did the job correctly. If you ever plan on putting your house or commercial building on the market, a real estate agent and prospective buyers will also want to check any large work you did to make sure it was done properly.
Never fear, Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville is here for you. No matter what your emergency plumbing needs may be, our Duncanville plumbers are trained to swiftly and efficiently handle a wide variety of emergency plumbing repairs. Don’t hesitate to pick up the phone if you feel that you have an emergency plumbing situation on your hands. We’ll be waiting to come to the rescue.
This company is a total scam. I wanted a plumber to look at my hot water tank to see if it could be fixed. Only problem was that the pilot light would not stay lit. They called back quickly and arrived on time. That's where the good part stops. The man who arrived was no plumber. He was not dressed to do work, had no tool box and reeked of cigarette smoke.
I had problems with my drain lines nothing in the house was working. It was backing up. I called the… I had problems with my drain lines nothing in the house was working. It was backing up. I called the neighborhood plumber and then I was contacted by Gary. He was at my property second time but I was relieved that he arrived . He spent about 4 hours then proceeded explaining everything to me step by step. Then I agree to the pricing and we proceeded forward all I have to say that I'm very satisfied with his knowledge, and detail to his workmanship all I have to say if anybody needs sewer line he's the guy for you. Don't even think twice call this people. Ps thank you Gary from neighborhood plumber for doing a great job once again I'm extremely satisfied. Read more
I had sewer back up problem and called Mr. Rooter on Sunday. One George arrived at scheduled time. Explained about snaking and hydro jetting. Scheduled service for Monday noon as it was already dark. George called and came ahead of schedule at around 10.40AM. Tried Hydro-jetting as well as snaking. Removed lots and lots of roots, but still could not open up the drain. His supervisor came and located the blockage which was very close to the city sewer line. Actually, the sewer line belongs to the county and he was not able to give an accurate estimate until he calls the county office and finds out their regulations etc. But, he did mention that couple of large trees need to be cut down, need to dig down and replace the broken (not sure how it was concluded, experience may be - will give him benefit of doubt) clay pipes with PVC and the cost will easily run upwards of 10K!!

Plumbing Service Co

×