We had scheduled this company to come look at and replace our drum trap last week Saturday between… We had scheduled this company to come look at and replace our drum trap last week Saturday between 10am-2pm. They called around 12pm and said that they were behind schedule and short staffed and couldn't make it. They said they would reschedule the work for the following Saturday. Today is that rescheduled Saturday and they called saying they would arrive around 11:30am. They called back and said they were running behind again and it would be more like 12:30-1pm. They called back again and said the worker looked at the pictures and isn't comfortable doing the work. What a run around, what a waste of our time, what a joke. Poorly managed company. Read more
It’s time you receive the exceptional plumbing services you deserve. Bud’s Plumbing & Repair Service is here for you 24/7 with the right solution. Know what to expect with our upfront pricing method, honest recommendations, and transparent way of doing business. Call us today at (812) 618-9638 for your free estimate (available during our regular business hours).
When a plumbing emergency happens, a plumber must be contacted immediately to help sort of the problem. A plumber who goes to a house that has a major water leak can turn off the water to help stop the home from being damaged further. This gives the homeowner a chance to begin cleaning up while the plumber gets to work handling the leak and getting the water turned back on. Any time when the home is being flooded, it is best for an emergency plumber to be called immediately.

The Delta 5 in. Hand shower Diverter Spout The Delta 5 in. Hand shower Diverter Spout in Chrome is a key component to a coordinated and multi-functional bath. As part of a company that delivers water every day through millions of faucets worldwide Delta provides a lifetime limited warranty on all parts to the original consumer. Delta is ...  More + Product Details Close


When something goes wrong with your plumbing system, speed is essential. The faster you address the problem, the better off you and your wallet will be. Water can quickly cause thousands of dollars in damage. Leaks can soak floors, ceilings and foundations, causing rot and mold that may make your home uninhabitable. Get a direct quote from a professional plumber.  Continue Reading


We have a 110 year-old house with some original and some poorly renovated plumbing, so we need a reliable plumber, and Ben Schoy, owner and operator of Bayz Plumbing Service is the man. We have used Ben at least 5 times over the past few years, first when he was with Nachman, then Mallard, and now on his own. When he was working for others we always asked for him, but being on his own is the best. When we have had leaks, he was here within the hour or first thing the following day. He always responds. Not only does he get the job done expertly and on time, but when we needed a new fixture (sink faucet, shower system) we found that we could trust him to pick out the simplest, best looking, and reliable one on his own, a huge advantage for busy people. The previous review is right on - he is clean, neat, and completely professional, but at the same time friendly and personable. If you have a leak,chances are good that he will have replacement parts in his van, in spite of being solo. Hopefully we will never need another plumber.
They did come out on Easter Sunday for an emergency blockage (house full of people) but I should have asked how much. Charged $498 to clear 25 feet of sewer line, which I was told was flat rate whether it was ten feet or a hundred feet. No mention of emergency service. At least they came within a few hours and got the job done. Here’s a hint- if you have an older system and have visitors from the city make sure you know what they are flushing!
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We will have a manager reach out to you to discuss what happened. We want to sincerely apologize for the issues with your appointments. We greatly value our customer service and will work diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. While we understand that we, as a company, have faltered, we are appreciative of the opportunity to learn and grow as a company. Read more
Mr. Rooter was the most price competitive of the 3 bids I had on sewer repair. Their initial project kicked off in a timely manner before being dragged down by delays. Eventually the project was "complete" - however no walkthrough or signoff occured. My project manager then quit Mr. Rooter. As the weeks went on I started to get calls asking for final payment, even got 1-2 offers to have people "stop by" to go over my project with me. Nothing materialized. Eventually they mailed me the paperwork and ran my credit card on file.
They were called in by American Home Shield, and they wouldn't come for 2 day.  When they finally came out they refused to do the work because it was "too clogged, and there was water in the sink". They gave a 250 dollar quote saying AHS wouldn't cover this type of repair.  We had AHS send a different plumber and the new plumber was able to get the sink unclogged (we also put baking soda/vinegar down the sink which seemed to help things)
10/10/2017 Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter… Thank you for your feedback, without it we cannot continue to grow and improve.  At Mr. Rooter Plumbing we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We would like to look into this a little bit more and if possible would like to get the service address location so we can rectify the situation.  You can email us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you soon in regards to this matter. Read more
We are members of St. Gertrude's Parish and we experienced a sewer back up in our basement. I saw BEST Plumbing listed in the bulletin and I decided to give you a try. The appointment was made between 2:00pm and 4:00pm. I received a call from our plumber at approximately 1:30pm that he was in route to our house. BEST Plumbing cleared roots out of our sewer line and operated a camera in the sewer line. They discovered a riser installed improperly, which was broken at the lateral connection. BEST Plumbing made proper repairs, placed sand and backfilled the area. Our plumber was extremely courteous, helpful, and very professional throughout the entire process. We will be BEST Plumbing's biggest fans and appreciate the service. St. Gertrude's Parish
Had my master bath toilet replaced, as I was told it may still have problems if repaired. The plumbers had to leave and go buy a new toilet and then come and instal it. The first quote was 540.00 to repair, or 977.00 to replace. Both were OUTRAGEOUS. After asking to talk to the manager, the instal price was 775.00. Still very high, but better. Would not recommend this company. At least its done.
Excellent service! I saw a water leaking out, called the plumber, fixed the damage on the pipes, charged me a fair rate for the job they did, and there are no more leaks. The plumber was efficient and clean during and after doing his job which I totally didn't expect. In case my relatives or friends asked for a plumber, SG1Plumber.com will get my vote! Thanks!
Our 14 year old water heater took a tank on Monday - Mr. Mohammad Bagheri and his co worker came out the next day and gave us an estimate. After dealing with our insurance we called Mohammad this morning (Thursday) to see if he could get us in and he said he'd be here this afternoon. Mohammad and his co worker saved our family! We were truly miserable without hot water. They squeezed us into their already busy day and showed up at 630pm in Marysville the exact time they had said in the morning. We were so grateful they squeezed us in and got us a new tank! They drove all the way from Seattle to Marysville! They had the whole thing installed and working within an hour and a half. Thanks so much Mohammad! Definitely will use and recommend again! Also prices were competitive and better than other companies. Great service.
Water was POURING out of my backyard faucet. Turning off the water to the house was the only way to stop it. I called several other plumbers, who were too busy. Ben was able to come within 30 minutes. It was a pleasure doing business with him from start to finish. He was very knowledgeabe, courteous and professional. He explained everything thoroughly and even diagnosed another problem I didn't realize I had. Getting that fixed will prevent a much bigger problem and bill in the future. He understands and cares about the big picture, not just one issue, and not just the money. He's prompt, professional, honest, caring, kind, knowedgeable and totally worth 5 stars.

The property manager called Almighty Rooter Sewer and Plumbing to come out and fix the problem. The serviceman, Mike, came out and looked at the sink and then the building’s plumbing. He pinpointed the problem in 5 minutes, flushed the system and then cleaned out the pipe. I was impressed at a) how quickly he found the problem and b) how fast he fixed it.

They came out to my house and I was explaining the situation and said he would have to snake the bathroom toilet, but it would be $ 653.00 just to remove it. I removed it in 3 minutes.  Then I showed him both clean traps,  And again I am removing a little bit a rock from around the clean traps outside.  I paid them for the work preformed and was to have them scope the line the next day , no show , no call. Boooo Bad Service . 2nd Time


Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We will have a manager reach out to you to discuss what happened. We want to sincerely apologize for the issues with your appointments. We greatly value our customer service and will work diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. While we understand that we, as a company, have faltered, we are appreciative of the opportunity to learn and grow as a company. Read more
No matter what your plumbing needs, you can count on Benjamin Franklin Plumbing® to provide you with quality professional plumbing services. No job is too big or too small - from the leaky toilet, to the bursting sewer pipe in the front yard - we fix it all!  Whether you need new plumbing equipment installed or existing equipment repaired, we’re here to help.  We offer a full range of plumbing services, including installation, repair or replacement.
×